Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2011 (Five)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

Bobby and Pamela are working up a sweat :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

good on jedward hope they wind the ozzy up more

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

God I can't stand Darren he is such a grumpy auld bollox! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

patwicklow wrote: »
    good on jedward hope they wind the ozzy up more

Hear!Hear!

Yeah, yeah, Sally - I doubt you break your back doing housework either! :mad:

Silly Sally! :D

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Silly Sally! :D
    Pain in the arse! Enough already!! Hope she gets the boot! :D

twirlagig wrote: »

I've a feeling it'll be so long Sally on Friday night after that carry on! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭dirtypanties

Don't worry-She will!

Where's Paddy tonight??? I'm missing him! :p

HAHAHAHAHAHA I'm actually LOLing now! they are too funny!!
    :D:D:D

What the F**k happened here?!? Ha ha :D

It's all gonna kick off now!

Darren is an obnoxious being! Don't like him at all! The more I see of him - YUCK! :(

Darren really should have used a different phrase while discussing Jedward!
    'Those two really need a good spank'

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

That's some bad coverage of Jedward there.

When does yer man Al Fayed or whatever he's called make an appearance? Part of me still waiting on Charlie Sheen!! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Every chance Darren gets he gives out about Jedward. I'd kick them up the ars*s for not cleaning up the coleslaw alright but he's going well over the top.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

When does yer man Al Fayed or whatever he's called make an appearance? Part of me still waiting on Charlie Sheen!! :p

Yesterday :P

Ann22 wrote: »
    Every chance Darren gets he gives out about Jedward. I'd kick them up the ars*s for not cleaning up the coleslaw alright but he's going well over the top.

yea he sould leave them alone there young and having fun

any one see darren belly are they 6pack inplants

Darren has a real spite into the two lads, I know they are annoying but for God sakes they are all only in there for a few weeks! LIGHTEN UP FFS!!!! and Darren please put on a shirt your "abs" are turning my stomach! URGH!!!!!!

Aoife9 wrote: »
    Darren has a real spite into the two lads, I know they are annoying but for God sakes they are all only in there for a few weeks! LIGHTEN UP FFS!!!! and Darren please put on a shirt your "abs" are turning my stomach! URGH!!!!!!

ye unreal aint they and it aint 6 pack its 8 pack lol

I think it's the whole damn crate never mind the 8 pack! :D

I've seen enough! :eek:

Pics were funny though! :)

He's the major investor in a plastic surgery company bringing the abs surgery to Europe.

It was in the paper today-anyone think he is a good advert for it?!lol

Yay More booze = more rows!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Does Darren not have any clothes?

He's the major investor in a plastic surgery company bringing the abs surgery to Europe.

It was in the paper today-anyone think he is a good advert for it?!lol

:eek::eek: that's a joke right?:D