Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Celebrity Big Brother 2011 (Five)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Only started watching it the last week,fair play to Paddy for winning.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

Ann22 wrote: »
    Go on Paddy...well deserved. Lovely man and not a bad bit of gear for his age.:)

Would thank that except I'm a bloke :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,202 ✭✭✭Rabidlamb

Jaysus . . . . . . fair play to the lad, this interview should be good.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,540 ✭✭✭Aoife9

I am f**king delighted for him.

Me too he is such a genuine nice guy! a total gentleman:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Ahh I like Kerry - Over the moon for Paddy though! :D:D:D
    Good CBB this year, made all the better by the banter here! Thanks All! :cool:
    Looking forward to Paddys Best Bits now!! :)

twirlagig wrote: »

I feel the same, banter was great, hope there's a few sticking around for the plain old BB tomorrow nite! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭sabrina99

Yay... Backed paddy this evening at 6/1.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Yeah good banter here ha a good few laughs 3 weeks went quick, what about this other one thats coming on is it running for 3 months?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

sabrina99 wrote: »
    Yay... Backed paddy this evening at 6/1.

i was gonna back him aswell but all the hype about the jeds thought they were a sure bet feck it feck it:mad:

Aoife9 wrote: »
    I feel the same, banter was great, hope there's a few sticking around for the plain old BB tomorrow nite! :)

Most definitely Girl! :cool:

patwicklow wrote: »
    3 months?

Jaysus, we won't even notice the Winter! Roll on! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 110 ✭✭sabrina99

patwicklow wrote: »
    i was gonna back him aswell but all the hype about the jeds thought they were a sure bet feck it feck it:mad:

Oh no that kind of thing always happens me. Just said I'd chance it. Reckoned a lot of Englksh not mad about jedward still.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,059 ✭✭✭Pacing Mule

If Paddy wins this: Interview = TV moment of the year.

And here it comes: Expect genuine heartfelt emotional humble thoughts. The man is an ambassador for his culture and has opened my eyes for one.

Jaysus, we won't even notice the Winter! Roll on! :D

I hope BB and I'm a celeb not on at the same time I'll be torn!

And here it comes: Expect genuine heartfelt emotional humble thoughts. The man is an ambassador for his culture and has opened my eyes for one.

+ 1 :)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Aw God love him...that's pure unadulterated joy!!!

Aoife9 wrote: »
    I hope BB and I'm a celeb not on at the same time I'll be torn!

Oooh me too! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭Ann22

Is Paddy Irish?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 11,362 ✭✭✭✭Scarinae

Yer man Brian is so wooden... He really doesn't know how to relate to him!

• Registered Users Posts: 276 ✭✭dirtypanties

had to switch over-hubby wants to watch the mentalist..:(

Loving the Paddy factor!

See ye all for 'normal' BB!!:)

Hope his woman gives him a big fat kiss! :) Nice guy

had to switch over-hubby wants to watch the mentalist..:(

Loving the Paddy factor!

See ye all for 'normal' BB!!:)

Laters DP! ;)