Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 15/04/2011

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The Vinny bus is parked outside

2004952a.JPG

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,595 ✭✭✭The Lovely Muffin

What the fcuk is this sh!te? :eek:

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 74 ✭✭acoc100

These reminds me of a pet show I might see you my local community centre.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

MrsD007 wrote: »
    The Vinny bus is parked outside

2004952a.JPG

Wait for me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Certainly I'm sure people do. But most people that commit suicide would have a consistent bad feeling for a LONG period of time.. Not necessarily triggered by one event .. And from what that man said, it seemed that it was not ONE significant event but an accumulation of things over a period of time..

you heard a different interview then because he never said that. He said there was nothing out of the ordinary to suggest he would commit suicide. It was a snap decision.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

johnn wrote: »
    why are people complaining now? this is more like it imo, proper light-hearted entertainment

Because it's not important and the suicide segment should have been on last

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Has Tubs never seen a long haired cat before??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 elkoek

why are people complaining now? this is more like it imo, proper light-hearted entertainment

Totally agree, it hilarious, friday night is about fun...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,029 ✭✭✭Rhys Essien

DLB's RTE career is gone to the DOGS.
    Will he be HOUNDED out by RTE?
    Hopefully he'll go WALKIES to the BBC.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭polly78

Fair play to tubs for giving your woman the quick sharp "off u go!!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,772 ✭✭✭johnn

You want good banter to end the show on a friday night

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

"shes doing the whole loooooooooooooooooooin look!":pac:
    High maintenance me hole. Its a fackin' cat ya daft!

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

VINCENT IS ON, **** THIS BYE

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Ha ha ha ,, ah this is funny a bit of light relief :D

Love the music for each of the dog's entrances!

the backstage area must have been nuts of the late-late tonight

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Does anyone really hate the way Tubridy mis-uses the expression "of course"... it annoys the hell out of me sometimes.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭EarlERizer

Show's gone to the dogs!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I kinda agree with you but people need to be cheered up as well. better to end the show on a happy note.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,266 ✭✭✭Steyr

8A64379BEA324C1C82B5C162D3D5E3C3-0000336624-0002271768-00777L-10DAD9FBC4BF40EDA38C5A61973BF122.png

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

You want good banter to end the show on a friday night

No, you want something to remember not dozy cows spending thousands on their dogs. The Samaritans number should have been the last thing everyone sees.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,805 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

"but your not a dawg with respect"....have to give that one to DLB in fairness, made me giggle!

Someone is gonna lead Mary Byrne out on a leash now any second...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

A friend of mine has a Maine Coon cat-largest domestic cat breed in the world, size of a small dog- and some people who don't know him come into his house and get the fright of their lives and think he's keeping a wild cat in the middle of Arklow :D

It annoys the hell out of me when humans esp girls do this to dogs and cats. I am a huge animal lover and have a cat who i adore. But they are animals, not humans!!! I know a few people like this and I have zero time for them. Get a life I say to those people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭Derfil

Jaysus that was good craic. That big white dog with his hand around your one...

And the circus music comes on again to signal the end of the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,817 ✭✭✭pebbles21

Im glad mr chorpa from the imf went home for the weekend before he seen that ****e

Steyr wrote: »
    8A64379BEA324C1C82B5C162D3D5E3C3-0000336624-0002271768-00777L-10DAD9FBC4BF40EDA38C5A61973BF122.png

Who are u?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 elkoek

Thought she was going to a dance with it...

Oh great, Barry's going to kill someone or something in Fair City. This is going to be soooooo stupid....>_<