Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 15/04/2011

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

He's a nice lad, isn't he!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 DFW

I was trying not to drink to night but j:D;)us that's that I'm hitting the bottle. Can't watch this without being scooped..........

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah he's a grand fella all the same

• Registered Users Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

Colmo52 wrote: »
    He looks like yer man from the Hardy Bucks.

That's who I thought it was too first :o

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Ah, he's a rassler actually.

:confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

There was a lad in my class that would frequently tell the careers guidance counsellor that he wanted to be a "professional wrestler" after the leaving. He was dead serious too. Think he went to america and all after the leaving to pursue his dream career. Only problem was he was 2 foot nothing tall.

Guess its possible tho...

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

your man looks like cartman

who killed tubridy LOL

• Registered Users Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

Legend

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Fair play to him. 2 times world wrestling champion.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭polly78

OMG, who has an interest in wrestling since they turned 13? Go and get a proper job!

• Registered Users Posts: 55,786 ✭✭✭✭walshb

What is with words, basically, actually, to be honest with you...Non stop used....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 DFW

trash talk... rubbish acting...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭UpTheSlashers

Denisejcc wrote: »

South Park reference I believe

• Registered Users Posts: 25,069 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Choirboy clip

Career - over

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

Major skidmarks in DLB's boxers after that!!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 332 ✭✭Bogsnorkler

So akward

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

Cringeworthy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,402 ✭✭✭Tinie

polly78 wrote: »
    OMG, who has an interest in wrestling since they turned 13?

Me... I never had sky digital until I was about 12/13

• Registered Users Posts: 3,135 ✭✭✭flanzer

I liked him. Very articulate

• Registered Users Posts: 375 ✭✭unknownlegend

He articulated himself well...
    Seamus, not dlb :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 674 ✭✭✭Southsider1

He looks a bit like a Healy-Rae.. must be the cap?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Major skidmarks in DLB's boxers after that!!:D

SkidMark, is this true... ??? And when did you join the army?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

This reminds me of a Rose of Tralee interview, mentioning the entire family and several references to "Oir land".

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Denisejcc wrote: »

You heard me, a rassler!

[Embedded Image Removed]

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

What's a meracle :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Do they need a new miracle or a numerical?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Tubridy you pencil neck geek.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

South Park reference I believe

Ha thanks, no wonder I didnt get it, Im allergic to Southpark! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭polly78

I'm fascinated by his beard. It's almost like velvet.

Tubs: Do you read books?

Tubs: Have you red pubes?

So Funny!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

If that is singing, crying must be very sad :(