Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH royal wedding mega thread (no flaming queens)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,239 ✭✭✭✭KeithAFC

maximoose wrote: »
    People watching it in work and that caught my attention... so my hometown has a new King Billy! Wonder if he'll make a visit
    He has a statue outside the castle. Should get one for the new king billy.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭stinkle

anyone spot yer man picking his nose? :cool::pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,150 ✭✭✭✭LuckyGent88

seriously, what the fcuk is up with all the hymns.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,164 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

efb wrote: »
    So CoE a bit Arsenal and Irish RC a bit Stoke?

And which one is in the final? :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

they hired the choir for an hour and half, may as well put them to work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

All part of the pomp and ceremony....

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

efb wrote: »
    So CoE a bit Arsenal and Irish RC a bit Stoke?

Plus we have Herself on the bench.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Those nuns look like there up for it :P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Come on get on with the carriage ride already.

stinkle wrote: »
    anyone spot yer man picking his nose? :cool::pac:
    Millions I would gather ..

• Registered Users Posts: 789 ✭✭✭damoz

RichieC wrote: »
    The Commoner scum outside are having a ball... bless them :)

where are you? Finglas?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 barryfield2011

RichieC wrote: »
    The Commoner scum outside are having a ball... bless them :)

no , bless her glorious majesty for allowing us commoners this great day , right honoured we are .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Cú Giobach

Just catching a glimpse at the carry on, Christ some of those hats look hilarious. :D
    Anyone else keep getting Hugh Dennis's voice in their head, every time The Boss and her Hubby appear. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

I think Wills picked the wrong sister

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

Would you all .. please .. stop talking.

I'm trying to fap here!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

How come there were priests and nuns there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,325 ✭✭✭ItsAWindUp

<snip>
    mod: If thats the level of contribution you're willing to give then just go ahead and don't bother posting at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭bryaner

Better than telly bingo..:D

• Registered Users Posts: 9,202 ✭✭✭maximoose

They're all ****e as well. If I was having such a grand wedding with a full choir I'd have them sing the champions league song. That'd be epic.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Thoughts of Harry right now.

Wow, Katies sister is Hawt.

I like this bit now .....

• Registered Users Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

WindSock wrote: »

hostages no doubt.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Queen didn't look happy there.wonder if Harry will go for the sister ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

WindSock wrote: »
    there are millions of catholics in Britain, isn't it the fastest growing religion there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Soby wrote: »
    Queen didn't look happy there.wonder if Harry will go for the sister ?

Its tradition, he'd feel obligated

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Crosáidí wrote: »
    there are millions of catholics in Britain, isn't it the fastest growing religion there?

Jedi? Or Atheism if you believe Benny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,778 ✭✭✭Pauleta

Crosáidí wrote: »

I would say Islam is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

expecting the starwars music to kick off any minute now.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

ItsAWindUp wrote: »
    Disgusting rich pricks.

Disgusting commoner.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Ahhhhhhh. They make a lovely couple.