Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Buy the f**king one strap dress!!

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Jaysus just pick one! We only care about the bridesmaids dresses anyway

He picked a nicer dress.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

The man who never bought clothes in his life,WTF :)

The bride actually has no taste, all the dresses she picked were hideous

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭BO-JANGLES

Seems to me he considers himself a good catch. Its all about him and his wants. Don't envy her

Roller dish-go

they're all so cheap looking!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ah jaysis those dresses are all rotten

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭BO-JANGLES

get the dress in penneys its only down the road..........

Go to Debenhams!

The dresses are yucky to quote my five year old.

This fella has some collection of hoodies id say

She thinks you won't find a dress for 100 quid :eek:

Did yis never hear of TK Maxx girls? Or debenhams for that matter! Those tacky 'botiques' are such rip offs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Lizards and Weddings - not a good combination.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

MrsD007 wrote: »
    The dresses are yucky to quote my five year old.
    Put that child to bed theres school in the morning!;)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

He needs to go to TK Maxx for the bridesmaid dresses

• Registered Users Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

dear god ,is he realy going to bring a feck,n snake to the wedding:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Those 2 wedding dress shops are 50 feet apart in Kieran St. in Kilkenny.

SkidMark wrote: »
    Lizards and Weddings - not a good combination.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

Why the hell would anyone want to drape a snake over them on their wedding day?
    I love my dog but I wouldn't drape him across my shoulders for attention.

Anyone else get the impression that Lee is one of these lads that into things that seems 'cool' rather than actually behaving like a normal person for one day.

Bet ya he still has the cigerette stained fingers for the big day & all.

at least they're recycling :p

• Registered Users Posts: 17,341 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

This fella has some collection of hoodies id say

A collection of one by the look of it.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,121 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

I wouldn't say the Seven Oaks Hotel is too happy the way its being portrayed, have been there for a few weddings very nice place and good staff.

Jeez he's dragging them all over the country.

sideswipe wrote: »
    Put that child to bed theres school in the morning!;)
    She is feeling sick this evening :( so she is lying in the bed beside me and she is enjoying the wedding. Even at five girls love a good wedding.

I thought that was a charity shop!

Right, the groom is officially a tosser.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

I wouldn't say the Seven Oaks Hotel is too happy the way its being portrayed, have been there for a few weddings very nice place and good staff.

I agree, they are talking about it like it's a dump,

It's a very nice hotel, getting a bad rep tonight.

Yeah and it looks like a grand hotel :confused:

Every single top this girl owns has birds on it...