Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

The bridesmaids are always such bitter sows. Although Lee is hopeless and completely selfish. "She forgets that I'm getting married too"; he ends up booking the sh1tty hotel with Tipperary colours as the theme, reptiles. Nothing yet for her.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,121 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

amdublin wrote: »
    Yeah and it looks like a grand hotel :confused:

It is, great hotel great staff and lovely food.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

What an eejit doing the bungee jump

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Least the veil covers up the roll of fat bulging out of the dress! it doesn't fit her!

What an eejit doing the bungee jump

What harm is that? each to their own.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Ah she's so happy with his dress choice!

Why are the brides always completely demented :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,001 ✭✭✭Royal Seahawk

'I'm really begining to miss her now.'

You can tell he hasn't got the ride in 3 weeks.

Why are the brides always completely demented :confused:

They get all excited about weddings, its a girl thing apparently.

Her hair is nice!

Is that trophy real?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Down on his knees shaving what a clown

• Registered Users Posts: 128 ✭✭lil-ms-vodka

Does he not have a decent razor :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Bridesmaid's dressess are grand.

Does he not have a decent razor :D:D

Using a plastic bic like thing on his wedding day!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 658 ✭✭✭MIRMIR82

i swear if i ever meet him i'll tell him he should have married himself - the bride is too good for him

The flowers look like weeds pulled from the garden! The Bride looks great from the front though I have to say

They get all excited about weddings, its a girl thing apparently.

Yeah I'm a girl. But I'm not demented.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Christ she scrubs up well

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

I wish one of these weddings would turn into a disaster! Always turns out good in the end....I want a car crash....

phasers wrote: »
    Is that trophy real?
    Yes it is, the last time I held that was in 1997 :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,296 ✭✭✭RandolphEsq

Jesus that one in Debenhams who got him the blue dresses is fantastic looking!

phasers wrote: »
    The flowers look like weeds pulled from the garden! The Bride looks great from the front though I have to say

Shame its the back people are staring at most of the wedding :eek:

Yeah I'm a girl. But I'm not demented.

Did i say you are? Your the one who mentioned the word demented:confused:

She's acting a bit mad now!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭easyeason3

She looks gorgeous. Really radiant.
    And her daughter is a real little princess.

Bride wasn't wearing a seat belt :mad: :mad: Uncle Gaybo won't be happy, don't ya know.

Good soundtrack

• Registered Users Posts: 4,128 ✭✭✭NabyLadistheman

He did a great job, he's too good for her

Love it, carrying out the cup as the bride follows ha ha