Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

lizt wrote: »
    jeez, no need to freak out that much over shoes!!
    To be fair to her, it is only ten weeks since she had a baby, I'd say her hormones are all over the place - hence the emotions.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

She's a big whinger that looks like Princess Fiona from Shrek

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

MrsD007 wrote: »
    To be fair to her, it is only ten weeks since she had a baby, I'd say her hormones are all over the place.

I understand that but she was very snappy with her mum!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,287 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

The lads are hilarious making up
    The room!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭smallerthanyou

This is the best episode I've ever seen. I can't stop laughing at them.

Was just gonna say - yer man is so laid back he's horizontal!

Also that's my local Dunnes!!

Jesus I'm sure he could have got his hair cut a day or two before the wedding.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Not a good idea getting a cut-throat shave in a hurry :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

I have sussed out what happens in the end of all these shows-
    Everything works out grand and they all live happily ever after:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,566 ✭✭✭baldbear

Jaysus there gas, forgetting everything and generally make a balls of it!

Oh my god "in the wick of time" Jesus!

"My heart will go on" not a good omen, suddenly, I'm overcome with a sinking feeling..

baldbear wrote: »
    Jaysus there gas, forgetting everything and generally make a balls of it!

Ah sure, what's the rush. It'll be grand, like.

Well it wouldn't be their wedding if it all went smoothly!!

Can't wait to see her reaction when she sees the reception venue!

The weathers s**t too!!

She doesn't look happy!!!

Woah - the venue will be even worse with all the fog!

Ah in fairness it does look like a nice wedding.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    She doesn't look happy!!!

I'd say there were a few words said off camera. Mainly All from the Bride.

And now she's like "oh I don't care this is brilliant" yada yada!

How convenient the manager gave the suite a "5 star makeover"!

great advertisement for Sherkin as a wedding venue.

They made a beautiful job of the function room. I hope the B&B in Sherkin get lots of wedding bookings from this programme.

leahyl wrote: »

Always the same.

I want to tears from a Bride this series. Tears of sadness. Just once would do.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,566 ✭✭✭baldbear

wwwwwwwww it's ****e she meant:p

Skid wrote: »
    Always the same.

I've seen two episodes of the English one where the brides refused to wear their dresses and asked for a swap.

Skid wrote: »
    leahyl wrote: »

Always the same.

That would be classic! If she just turned into the incredible hulk with rage!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭smallerthanyou

Ah it does look well but like above I really really want to see a bride go apesh*t just once!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

I've seen two episodes of the English one where the brides refused to wear their dresses and asked for a swap.
    Dem English burds are high maintenance Guv ;)

That's more like it :)

There is no drama in the RTE one, everyone pretends it's all wonderful, and the Bride couldn't have done as well herself.

This was a great laugh guys! See ye next week :-)