Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

I was hoping the bridal suite would be the same as the 3 boys left it :)
    but as always everything seems to fall into place

• Registered Users Posts: 5,129 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

Each programme is getting to be the same now. All looks like its going to be a disaster and then 'surprise surprise' she loves everything and hes the best in the world! DULLLLLLLL :(

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Who did up the bedroom in the end as it looked lovely way better than what the groom was doing himself

• Registered Users Posts: 5,129 ✭✭✭stargazer 68

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Who did up the bedroom in the end as it looked lovely way better than what the groom was doing himself

The hotel did it and they provided the boat too

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Can't wait to see the emaciated junky guy. Yeah, yeah I am evil.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,728 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

leahyl wrote: »
    Was just gonna say - yer man is so laid back he's horizontal!

Also that's my local Dunnes!!

What Dunnes was it?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    leahyl wrote: »
    Was just gonna say - yer man is so laid back he's horizontal!

Also that's my local Dunnes!!

What Dunnes was it?
    I would say it is Clonakilty, it looked like Courtmac it was filmed in. But I could be totally wrong.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Episode 2 - Tonight, RTE2 @ 9:30:)

This week we meet Martin Tobin, a carpenter, and Debbie Smyth, a chef, from Castledermot in Co Kildare. They have been together 15 years and engaged for five years! Debbie does everything for Martin from washing his clothes to making his dinner, he has it good and if Debbie is working, his mum who lives next door takes over and makes sure her son is looked after!

So his life is turned upside down when the roles are reversed and Debbie leaves their big day in Martins hands.. Debbie has very high standards regarding the biggest day of her life - will Martin be able to deliver for his control freak fiancée?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Debbie has very high standards regarding the biggest day of her life - will Martin be able to deliver for his control freak fiancée?

The answer is: Yes

What's my prize?

Here we go! Who's around?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Hi:D

Hiya Am!! I think this couple are sound :)

Next door to the mammy :eek:

I love their kitchen.....but cant listen to any more I do it all for him , them all saying he's useless:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

How does this man fend for himself at all?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Your man seems down to earth

• Registered Users Posts: 5,754 ✭✭✭el diablo

It's true what they say. "Love is blind". :eek:

We're all in this psy-op together.🤨

Lisha wrote: »
    Hi:D
    MrsD007 wrote: »
    Hiya Am!! I think this couple are sound :)

Helloo ladies! :)

the house is stunning

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

He seems kinda happy to see her going :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,613 ✭✭✭✭Clare Bear

Oh Jesus, morto for her!! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Ah the poor thing

• Registered Users Posts: 806 ✭✭✭Niall09

3 weeks!! :''''''''''''''''''''''(

Oh jeebs :(

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

OK I REALLY want to see some fireworks this week.......call me evil:D

xLydw.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 217 ✭✭noveltea

Ha that was sooooooo funny

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Just tuned in and I see your wan in tears.....this is going to be a good one!!!

Where are they living btw?

Does anyone else think that the Groom is sort of handsome in an old fashioned way?

Just tuned in and I see your wan in tears.....this is going to be a good one!!!

Where are they living btw?

Castledermot

• Registered Users Posts: 658 ✭✭✭MIRMIR82

Not a touch of a dublin accent anymore