Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The single strap looks very strange, the dress would look better strapless.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

arrghh forgot about this

Amdub, what's the fekn story??? No PM.. I've missed all the stuff about the dress :(:(:(
    It cost €3500 !!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

arrghh forgot about this

Amdub, what's the fekn story??? No PM.. I've missed all the stuff about the dress :(:(:(

Ah you big featherhead Jonathan!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

MIL looks difficult

Ah the bishop has given the go ahead. Yay!

MrsD007 wrote: »
    The single strap looks very strange, the dress would look better strapless.

Bigtime!

arrghh forgot about this

Who d'ya think you are expecting PMs to remind you of your viewing duties?!

Lock the reminder into your phone, lad!

€5,000 for that ramshackle of a venue :eek:

Oh jeez those invitations :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

It looked like an old Christian Brother's School..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

amdublin wrote: »
    Oh jeez those invitations :eek:
    That dress is revolting! And not one bit "flattering"

So much negativity.

Have a little faith, Ladies.

It will all be wonderful on the day.

The brothers are the image of each other!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Best hen ever.

She's very excited about milking that cow

I thought he was a farmer ... surely Bridie would have milked cows before ? :confused:

She's very excited about milking that cow
    I learnt how to milk a cow last Summer, it is great craic AM :D

That dress is revolting! And not one bit "flattering"

Don't worry not the one he picked!

I like the Grecian one.....

His budget sure is providing a good hen party

Production company :rolleyes:

I learnt how to milk a cow last Summer, it is great craic AM :D

Last Summer? - Amateur :rolleyes::D

She got very emotional! Love it!:)

His budget sure is providing a good hen party

Production company :rolleyes:
    I've been to the dog track in Limerick, it is a cheap night out but it's excellent craic.

"to Arthur" and none of the, drinking Guinness :confused:

Skid wrote: »
    Last Summer? - Amateur :rolleyes::D
    Ah, I'm a townie Skid, better late than never :p

She got very emotional! Love it!:)

You drunk diddler? :o

Don't worry the production company will sort out Liam! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

Both the stag and hen were in Limerick? He was outside Smyths and the girls were at the dogtrack.

Liam Lawton is a Priest and a Musician - I can see an opportunity for saving a few quid here ...

I prefer the other colour, not the red.

But I like the dresses :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭Birdie086

I've been to the dog track in Limerick, it is a cheap night out but it's excellent craic.

had dinner is the dog track in Limerick Satuday night just gone, just over 100 euro with one bottle of wine for two people, a great night though

The red dresses look grand.

He's quite artistic fair play.

But chances are that the production company will make the bouquet ;)