Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

jos28 wrote: »
    Níl siad anseo !

Ta me anseo, gabh me leithsceal, (watching while shopping on next site):D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Played in that hotel reception room last new year... Louise himself was there... and take it from me.. he's an unhelpful, intransigent b*ll*x.. ALLEGEDLY, ALLEGEDLY, ALLEGEDLY.

Fixed :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

Played in that hotel reception room last new year... Louise himself was there... and take it from me.. he's an unhelpful, intransigent b*ll*x..
    I know someone that worked for him and they'd agree !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Fixed :D

Expected us to set up on a wonky oul stage that was coming apart.. We asked him to setup on the floor but he wouldnt have it.. Put the aesthetics of his party ahead of our health and safety.. He IS a b*ll*x.. I'll tell him the next time I'm there now that I'm back to being a loose cannon

that dress pretty, like the veil on Mandy

HATE that dress, yuk

the one she like makes her look huge and she s not:eek:

That dress does nothing for her, the skirt makes her look very wide.

The lace looks very cheap on the dress he has chosen.

Do the producers think that we are the stupidest audience "in the land"???

Expected us to set up on a wonky oul stage that was coming apart.. We asked him to setup on the floor but he wouldnt have it.. Put the aesthetics of his party ahead of our health and safety.. He IS a b*ll*x.. I'll tell him the next time I'm there now that I'm back to being a loose cannon

sadly a typical story about hotel manager types

I just don't like lace

• Registered Users Posts: 2,032 ✭✭✭Bubblefett

I must have that buba fett costume :D

Ah god that package is really sweet

I don't get star wars type stuff,

Jellytot, snigger, can never see myself and mam discussing pet names:rolleyes:

I just don't like lace
    Brussels or French lace can look beautiful but it tends to be very expensive. The cheaper lace looks like net curtains IMO.

I think the bride has got quite a pretty face.

Betty does nt mince her words:D

Lisha wrote: »
    Betty does nt mince her words:D
    Either does the bride, she doesn't seem too happy! I'd say she will hate the hotel.

Lads, I like that McDonalds advert with Liam, the farmer :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Time for a roll call -

Amdublin
    Diddler
    Skid
    Twirly
    Lisha
    Aoife
    Cofy

Where are ye??

Please excuse Skid for being late I He had things to do :o

Jaysus, did he find her down the docks... some language out of her.. (and on her wedding day)..
    Lisha wrote: »
    sadly a typical story about hotel manager types

I tell you Lis, the boot was on the other foot when the great Louis discovered that his staff forgot to book a DJ...

Skid wrote: »
    Please excuse Skid for being late I He had things to do :o
    Detention for you Skid. Now sit down and play attention!

Dawn Bradfield is more cynical than any poster here.

Shut up with the snide comments for a minute, Dawn. That was a nice moment, she liked her dress.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,465 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Is it just me or is this a load of rubbish...

The best part of this programme is the Noel Gallagher track.

Ah, she looks gorgeous

THE GUS BUS:eek::D

Ah, she looks gorgeous
    Pity about her language.

I agree, Not classy for a Bride :(