Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 86,747 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

The dancing was brutal, he is no Martin :p

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

"Does she like to show off her boobs". Very classy missus, you'll sell a lot of dresses :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Dresses in shop where bride us are not great

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

That's a nice dress on the mannequin!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Noooo, go for the first one

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Lift and suction - Is it a wedding dress or a vacuum cleaner??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Lisha wrote: »
    But if the bride does not get tango lessons is there any point ?

Yeah I was thinking that as well Lis, I would have thought he should have done something more contemporary....

With this online video, he could learn with Britney..

Gangnam style.. !!!!!

I hate the dress she has chosen :(

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭prettyinpink

It's amazing the bride and groom don't have a bit of a chinwag beforehand. After all, it's a 10 grand wedding paid for by RTE. They might as well get their money's worth.

RTE pick the bridal shops that they go to, they each don't find out until the day before :(

The dress she likes is fab

• Registered Users Posts: 14,287 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Evening guys! Can I just say that the grooms friend is YUMMY!!:D

I also like the dress they picked - hopefully she will too :pac:

The mother is a howl :)

The grooms buddy in the grey jumper is a bit of an alright ;)

These lads should be working in the Dept. of Finance :D

€4 a head?? Sausage rolls all round.

The grooms buddy in the grey jumper is a bit of an alright ;)

See my post above! :pac:

What about the pre-marriage course???? (Church Wedding)

I think the bride is a pain in the arse even her mother acts like she is

A bit heavy on the blush there girlie :pac:

Fekn Mrs D, just looking back on this week.. Ye got me watching Deception on Monday, followed by Dublin Wives, now an hour of Dont Feed The Bride... I swear to God I'll be appearing in Alan Hughes' panto next year...

MrsD007 wrote: »
    What about the pre-marriage course???? (Church Wedding)

Done before they even get picked for the show, my sis was on the last series of it.

I'm half expecting the groom to turn up to the wedding in a rugby shirt.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

RTE pick the bridal shops that they go to, they each don't find out until the day before :(

I'd just tell him simple guidelines like not strapless, not short, not lace etc. I'd be surprised if any bride didn't.

Done before they even get picked for the show, my sis was on the last series of it.
    Yes, but Pat said that the Bride wanted a civil wedding and he is after saying that he'd like to go for a church wedding now :confused:

Aaaaw poor Paddy!

Ya Wha Gay? You're not gonna get away with just saying that :pac::pac:

Come on, spill woman, spill...

Herself looks a lot better without the glasses.

OMG it's a giant.....:pac:

Ya Wha Gay? You're not gonna get away with just saying that :pac::pac:

Come on, spill woman, spill...

Ha what would you like spilled?

Is that Nidge and Fran than have taken the groom :p