Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 9,508 ✭✭✭Heroditas

leahyl wrote: »
    She has straps on the dress now :)

VAST improvement!

And now he's getting tanked :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

No fecking seatbelts :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,287 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Well, the church part has ruined it for her - well done Pat!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

leahyl wrote: »
    She has straps on the dress now :)

Ah shur you know, Pat wasnt happy with it when he got it home and got out the sewing machine himself.. :pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

The Bride looks like a young Kat Slater

Ah shur you know, Pat wasnt happy with it when he got it home and got out the sewing machine himself.. :pac::pac:

Is there anything that man can't do?!!:pac:

Why on earth isn't the Bride wearing her seat belt? :mad:

Festy wrote: »
    The Bride looks like a young Kat Slater
    She certainly talks like her.

She fixed the gap in her teeth!

Her sister is actually quite cute..

The Groom seems like a lovely lad, she is a very lucky girl!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Her sister is actually quite cute..

Prolly would

Blathnaid gatecrashed the wedding :eek:

They are a lovely couple I think!

Nice work RTE cutting it off before its finished :rolleyes:

wtf happened there... ? Did RTE think Katie Taylor was about to make a speech or something.

• Registered Users Posts: 86,743 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

What happened? Is it over?

BTW is the kid belonged to the groom?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Well done RTE. Flashbacks of Katie Taylor being presented with the Sportsperson of the Year Award just now :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭prettyinpink

Is it over? did they cut the bride off?

f##k off tg4 ?

Katherine Lynch's programme..... wasn't it called the Breakfast Show or something last week???

• Registered Users Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭Kevhog1988

I went to school with the bride...

Wagon's Den?? I may hang around to see Helen Flanagan('s breasts)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

That's bad form from RTE cutting the programme like that!

Show about travellers on CH4 if anyone's interested lol

• Registered Users Posts: 258 ✭✭prettyinpink

Jaysus that Josie has lost a lot of weight!

Festy wrote: »
    Show about travellers on CH4 if anyone's interested lol

Might have a look to see if I can identify any of my stuff..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Blathnaid gatecrashed the wedding :eek:

I actually thought I was after sitting on the remote! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Katherine Lynch's programme..... wasn't it called the Breakfast Show or something last week???

They did some audience research and the vast consensus was that it was a load of shyte. It's a bit like renaming The Titanic. It's still going to sink. Her granduncle Paddy Kavanagh must be spinning in his grave.

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    What happened? Is it over?

BTW is the kid belonged to the groom?
    The Bride's child from a previous relationship.