Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dont Tell the Bride

• Registered Users Posts: 55,517 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

DTTB threads merged.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

He can't have an ATM card, this guy should run for the hills......

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

I'm feeling trapped just watching it !

What a cute little baby, the poor cratuir was in floods of tears when he left home :(

• Registered Users Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

This poor lad is browbeaten!!

But I think he asks for it a bit as well.
    Crying because your wun is gone.
    "we get separation anxiety if we are away from each other for long"

Did they say what age they are, they look very young.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    What a cute little baby, the poor cratuir was in floods of tears when he left home :(

Yep the little daughter cried. And then the dad cried :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

He's a mad lad!

amdublin wrote: »
    This poor lad is browbeaten!!

But I think he asks for it a bit as well.
    Crying because your wun is gone.
    "we get separation anxiety if we are away from each other for long"

Long being five minutes :eek:

I'm dying for the trailer for next week cos I think I know who is going to be on. I have seen photos on FB and they are seriously tacky.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭PinkFly

dat voice over is doing my head in....shes ruining it.....

An "audio visual thing"!!!!

This fellas a mentaller!

All his talk of audio visual stuff! :)

jos28 wrote: »
    I'm dying for the trailer for next week cos I think I know who is going to be on. I have seen photos on FB and they are seriously tacky.

Ooooh, tell us more!

Poor fella.

What a nightmare having to go shopping with 4 girls.

What a whinger is Lydia.

He has been to seven shops and he still hasn't found the right dress, he has a lot to learn about shopping with/for women :D

Ooooh, tell us more!

Will do - when I see if it is really them.

Shut up Dawn! The dresses are no better nor worse than any other bm dresses.

Don't know what those girls are whinging about. They're grand(ish).

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

What's the guy's surname this week?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

Noone in this episode is coming out smelling of roses so far!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,431 ✭✭✭sideswipe

Ahh what a show, less weddings by Franc more weddings by Anto.

In fairness, most bridesmaid's dresses are sh1te. I've been to very few weddings where I would actually think they were gorgeous, Unless you related to the Royal family and your name is Pippa.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Right lads, I'm a genius. I read the blurb on the RTE website. This was mentioned:
    Deirdre describes him as being weird and he'd agree with this description of himself. He wanted a chimp to walk them up the aisle with the wedding rings!

And then I remembered this:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056007943&highlight=chimp

And his name is Aaron O'Neill.

:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,737 ✭✭✭BroomBurner

When your own dad calls ya conniving, it's not a good sign

What's wrong with a secondhand wedding dress :confused:

What's the guy's surname this week?

It doesn't say on the RTE site, it just says he is originally from Maynooth and moved to Bantry

Right lads, I'm a genius. I read the blurb on the RTE website. This was mentioned:

And then I remembered this:

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056007943&highlight=chimp

And his name is Aaron O'Neill.

:cool:

Hey, haay!

Good find!

She looks too busty in that dress :eek:

Those big bosoms need straps