Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things you wouldnt read on After Hours

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,743 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

"Its so refreshing to have to a womans point of view on this forum"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,056 ✭✭✭tan11ie

Anyone for confession this Friday?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,283 ✭✭✭Glico Man

Another Political/Economy thread? Huzzah! I never tire of reading these fantastic, well thought out viewpoints on the government and the current economical boom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

Catholic Priests, a great bunch of lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I’m on the rag and taking it all out on you AH. Sorry.

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Fair play to them Israelis. Great bunch of lads.
    Me hole people don't defend Israel here. A more unlikely AH line in relation to that topic would be "Fair play to the Israelis - I will admit I'm only saying that because I want to sock it to the hippies".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Marz66

If you have photographic evidence to support your post, that would be very helpful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

"Show me the extent of your personality or GTFO"

"Not long enough; but I enjoyed the read"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,274 ✭✭✭_feedback_

There should really be an apostrophe in wouldnt, but sure, who cares!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,128 ✭✭✭✭Oranage2

Yes, I know who that popular celebrity is and I'm not trying to be cool by saying ''who?''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,644 ✭✭✭cml387

Please,please don't thank this reply.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

cml387 wrote: »
    Please,please don't thank this reply.

"ok then"

also not to be heard after someone writes this..
    I would of made a big scene if the tree of my friends that where their didnt laugh

"I can see lots of mistakes which you made in that sentence, but instead of being an annoying grammar nazi I wont say anything"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,130 ✭✭✭talla10

Good post on your gigantic breasts. Please dont feel obligated to to post up pictures of them and you are quite welcome to stay throughout this discussion on the best way to help your chronic back pain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,326 ✭✭✭Scuid Mhór

hopefully we can engage in a civil debate, my good fellow!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

"What I love about An Garda Siochana is........"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,743 ✭✭✭StupidLikeAFox

Well first and foremost, before we jump to any radical conclusions, its important to consider everyones point of view carefully. That way we can make a balanced approach and avoid hasty knee jerk reactions :)

Last edited by whiteonion; Today at 01:07. Reason: Forgot to put in the smiley at the end lol

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

I feel sorry from them bankers, what... with no money and all, sure they were just trying to give us all homes :(

all those TDs deserve a massive pay raise

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭Chris P. Bacon

A la Mock the week.

"great thread OP"

I hope the Tall Ships Race never comes back to Waterford :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,571 ✭✭✭Aoifey!

all those TDs deserve a massive pay raise
    As do the bankers, it's a great job they've done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,659 ✭✭✭CrazyRabbit

ts/dr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

"My penis is only average length"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

I accept your right wing opinion and wont say your trolling or get angry at you and reply with a baseless illogical comment that supports the left wing

fianna fail did atleast 1 positive thing

im so glad this thread managed to end well with no looney left wingers, sinn fein nutjobs, yore ma comments or piss blasting , thanks all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,485 ✭✭✭dj jarvis

i believe its my civic duty as a free and open minded person 2 welcome the black lesbian goth drummer roma gypsies family with the 15 kids - 50 hanger on's into the 1 million euro house the local and i must say the BEST government paid for from my taxes , because we all know the local civil servants work dam hard for equitable solutions that suits all members of this upperclass neighbor hood

as for the tenants male friends who race their pretty colored super cars from house invasions 2 house invasions attacking the female occupants - could be seen as being a little bit " anti social " but lets face it their culture demands it so i suppose we should try and understand and live with it

and its great 2 see the evenhanded and considerate law enforcers of the garda interact with these colorful people , i even heard the garda have a discussion about horticulture - some thing about rapeseed it think

and as for the local social housing estate the specializes in single mother rehabilitation i have many many success story's , but i have to go and help the local immigrants fill out the form for the free gold plated space shuttle the HSE have got them , lucky chaps indeed :eek:

now you have a great day my friend :D

I love each and every mod like they were my brother/sister.
    They are doing an excellent job, and any banning or thread locking is entirely justified, and in the best interest of everyone.
    Keep up the good work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

I saw a lady wearing pyjamas today and thought she looked quite fetching.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,311 ✭✭✭✭K-9

Isn't it a great little country all the same.

Those pc liberals are a great bunch of lads.

Mad Men's Don Draper : What you call love was invented by guys like me, to sell nylons.

I accept your right wing opinion and wont say your trolling or get angry at you and reply with a baseless illogical comment that supports the left wing
    "I acknowledge I have no solid support for my right-wing point of view and that I'm using the 'that's just how it is' defence, and I also acknowledge that your left-wing point of view involves critical thought and I won't simply dismiss it by using that rather idiotic phrase 'the PC brigade'."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71 ✭✭RosieMarie_91

Pauleta wrote: »
    "The Daily Mail is a reputable newspaper"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5eBT6OSr1TI

^Certainly is^ :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,864 ✭✭✭Daegerty

I love going to mass, a very relaxing sociable and enlightning experience.

"I will acknowledge not all atheists are intolerant assholes".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,201 ✭✭✭languagenerd

I think it's disgraceful how many Irish people are trying to take immigrants' jobs, it's just not right!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 8,490 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fluorescence

Chuggers are so friendly and polite! Why, I just wanna run up to each and every one of them and hug them for a job well done! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,397 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

Pighead posting in the first person.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,800 ✭✭✭Aishae

'i swear to god im an atheist'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 66 ✭✭reera82

Ryan Tubridy is the best presenter on television bar none. . Ireland is a better place because of him and we all can't wait for his excellent and in depth commentary when Obama arrives.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭TheUsual

Just paid my TV license on time, my ESB bill is up to date, and might I just add that heating oil is great value when you consider how hard it is to make.

In fact, I would pay twice the price for all the above.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Donal Og O Baelach

"Just there, I accidentally popped my finger up my hole when I was wiping my arse. so AH-ers - what crazy things have you done by accident lately?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,345 ✭✭✭landsleaving

"Just there, I accidentally popped my finger up my hole when I was wiping my arse. so AH-ers - what crazy things have you done by accident lately?"

I thought the thread was 'Things you wouldn't read on after hours'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

Don't have a ****.