Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PW's non in-ring talent related Diva's thread *NO POSTS WITHOUT PICTURE, NO CHAT*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Bob's an Aksana guy, AJ can fcuk off. :pac::pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

http://www.mobypicture.com/user/BrookeTess/view/15253297

Wouldnt mind been woken up like that :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

37bcb0f6c7e511e2baba22000ae90d6f_7.jpg

Jaysus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,363 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Who is that flexible one legged woman?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,175 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

CastorTroy wrote: »
    Who is that flexible one legged woman?

Layla

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Layla

Thought it was Trish at first

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

BLYuXluCEAE3d-o.jpg:large

According to the latest Bryan and Vinny Show:
    http://tinyurl.com/olvwxg4

This woman doesn't have screen presence:
    a769ef64d15d11e285a622000a1f9e5b_7.jpg

Ah here

Maybe they meant she's not on screen enough presently? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,870 ✭✭✭Pentecost

rovert wrote: »
    *Paige pics* Ah here
    Ah here is right. She's ridiculously hot. So what if she doesn't do a more active entrance (as they were moaning about, or one of them was I don't generally listen so I don't know who's who)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,234 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

CZpyT.gif

Layla would be proud.

Apparently Bret's a daughter Beans Hart wants to be a Diva:

AtyyrOyCMAA422H.jpg:large

Obviously:

fIQgEyy.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

Apparently Bret's a daughter Beans Hart wants to be a Diva:

We need more pictures 😊

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

That's Flair,Foley and now Bret's daughters who are all fairly hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭Ando's Saggy Bottom

Are they directions to where she lives on her back in case she gets lost?

Jebus noelle foley is hot!!!

Why would you put directions on your back where you can't see them??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭Ando's Saggy Bottom

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Why would you put directions on your back where you can't see them??

Because someone stupid enough to forget where they live would probably be incapable of following them anyway. Someone else can read them and send her on her merry way. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭montyrebel

I thought it was something to read while you were doing it like they do on the discovery channel :pac:

Beans? Seriously?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Sure the other kid is called Blade. Kinda awesome, kinda disgraceful.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

Omackeral wrote: »
    Sure the other kid is called Blade. Kinda awesome, kinda disgraceful.

Beans and Blade like a pair of names you'd find in JRPG.
    Could you imagine being trained by Bret it'd be unbearable and thats before WWE book you to lose 9 times out of 10 out of spite.

Her real name is Alexandra.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,053 ✭✭✭✭cena

Jebus noelle foley is hot!!!

Any photos of this lady

cena wrote: »
    Any photos of this lady

Yup here
    Www.google.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

cena wrote: »
    Any photos of this lady

AvpAvRUCAAEOc51.jpg

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,443 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

Wrasslor Monkey is back: http://wrestlingwithtext.com/

AJ is happy!

8YbWz.gif

Sorry if two of them in the same picture crashes Boards.ie

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BO_y-SBCIAAPXsw.jpg

Nice pic but there's the spoiler I was trying to avoid. (Although it was kind of obvious she would win).

Paige does seem to be getting less pale.

Nice pic but there's the spoiler I was trying to avoid. (Although it was kind of obvious she would win).

Genuinely sorry. Post edited.

Paige does seem to be getting less pale.

Thats the Florida sun!

Genuinely sorry. Post edited.
    It's grand. Kinda figured it'd be hard to avoid until it aired. :)
    Thats the Florida sun!
    As far as I know they insist Sheamus stays white so thought they would do the same with Paige. Or maybe they're worried she wouldn't look as good as the other divas if too pale.

Sorry if two of them in the same picture crashes Boards.ie

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BO_y-SBCIAAPXsw.jpg

*sighs wistfully*

I like pale Paige btw

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,126 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Pentecost wrote: »
    *sighs wistfully*

I like pale Paige btw
    Same here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,629 ✭✭✭Adiboo

Pentecost wrote: »
    *sighs wistfully*

I like pale Paige btw
    Angron wrote: »
    Same here.

Everyone does.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,520 ✭✭✭Hashtag_HEEL

Or maybe they're worried she wouldn't look as good as the other divas if too pale.

She could be covered in dog s#ite and still look better than some of the divas!

I still prefer pale Paige though.

She could be covered in dog s#ite and still look better than some of the divas!

I still prefer pale Paige though.

I did say "they". I'm happy with her as she is. :)

A lot of people online rather cruelly 4/10 wouldn't bang NXT's Bayley due to her face but they are looking at the wrong end IMO:

ilNNrSQilFXO9.gif
    ibbYDqIaewePqQ.gif

A lot of people online rather cruelly 4/10 wouldn't bang NXT's Bayley due to her face but they are looking at the wrong end IMO:
    Where else do people look on diva's bar their arse?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,426 ✭✭✭montyrebel

am a thigh/leg man myself but when you are poking the fire you are not lookiing at the mantle anyway ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,012 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

Bit early in the day for it but sure ya don't look at the mantel when you're poking the fire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

According to the latest Bryan and Vinny Show:
    http://tinyurl.com/olvwxg4

This woman doesn't have screen presence:
    a769ef64d15d11e285a622000a1f9e5b_7.jpg

Ah here

More Paige please. In all fairness, that is some body. I never knew she was hiding THAT arse under all that leather.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,443 Mod ✭✭✭✭DM_7

She dossn't wear that much leather though

NXT_168_Photo_15-1

Think it's safe to say Paige is the new AJ in terms of popularity online. Hopefully she gets even half as much airtime on the main roster.

She is very hot. I remember rovert posting that she'd been signed by the 'E and being decidedly impressed with her looks, she's only gotten better since. She should be very successful with the right storylines. I'm sure it'll take her a while to be natural on TV but she's got absolutely everything going for her.

Best job in the world? TNA's photo guy (Lee South?):

YTXoPds.jpg
    RfBGz5p.jpg
    tumblr_mqcd5nmUaT1rtasr2o3_400.jpg
    76d446811ebf6170b27b2124c8fb0388.jpg
    tumblr_mqjmadgu3v1qhrn36o2_400.jpg
    TQfNRJF.jpg
    4zsg.jpg
    tumblr_mqpf3gMZab1qhrn36o1_1280.jpg
    eFQ5KDi.jpg

Who's the blonde?? 5th photo?

Taryn "Tiffany" Terrell.

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    Taryn "Tiffany" Terrell.

Ah yes... Amazing what the right lighting, make up & photo shop can do!

I want to go to this school.

4abr.jpg