Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your first question in Heaven.

13»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

Any yokes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,388 ✭✭✭gbee

Why is it that as I live longer I forget the questions I was going to ask?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭tatabubbly

Where the fudge is willy wonka's chocolate factory?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83 ✭✭kc87

is your wan mary still a virgin? if so can i have a go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Who was Jack The Ripper.

Been bugging me for years, that one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,978 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Which one of the Olsen twins is more likely to "put out?"

And where the hell did you get those gates? They are fuppin' lovely they are!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,612 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

What did I ever do to you ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Remmy

Hi, where's the toilet?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Eh delivery for Mr. *squints* Jeeee-zus Christ??:confused:

Ruu wrote: »
    Eh delivery for Mr. *squints* Jeeee-zus Christ??:confused:

Is he the famous boxer? Must be a new pair a shorts, the Nike wearing sellout

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

What's the craic with this Eternity thing? Is it really that long? I get a bit impatient.

Also, are you working the whole of Eternity? Jesus, that would suck. Who's your union rep?

(Ok, I know thats a few questions, but honestly, if I ended up in Heaven, I'd have more than that!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Can nettle stings increase micky size? :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,172 ✭✭✭Ghost Buster

Have you ever considered getting a PR or publicity person on your staff?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 648 ✭✭✭Plumpynutt

Here sort your sh1t out and fix the mess you've "created"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

NOBODY ****IN MOVE..........THIS IS A STICK UP.............

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,626 ✭✭✭Glenster

"where are all the white wimmen at?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Fremen

How dare you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

Did I take many with me?

How the hell did the Great Wall of China and the Berlin Wall actually get Planning Permission?

Surely a neighbour somewhere complained with:
    "thats going to block my viewwww"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭Show Time

"Who stuck the knife in my back?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

Fremen wrote: »
    How dare you?

how dare us what..?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,456 ✭✭✭✭Mr Benevolent

'Ah Adolf, delighted to finally meet you.'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭PeterIanStaker

"Right, where are the wenches and the mead?"

* five seconds later *

". . . . what the fuck do you mean by 'this isn't Valhalla?'"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

"Where the white women at ?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,114 ✭✭✭✭bnt

"Are you on drugs? No? Then how do you explain the human race? Have you had a look at them lately, like in the last five thousand years?"

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭up for anything

What happened on the Marie Celeste?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 378 ✭✭hogflem

Do you have Bono's number on speed dial?