Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

DILEMMA FOR LOUIS! :pac:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

She was decent!

Not fair from Gary saying that if she isn't here next week, he is gone

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭Stacey.

Didn't actually like that, she doesn't suit that style of music, her and dancing is a no-no.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Wonder if Louis would be tempted to get rid of her to see if Gary goes too!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

She was only alright.

There have been no stand outs thus far.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

I thought Gary was going to say something much worse there, glad he didnt. She's the most talented person in the overs category.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,286 ✭✭✭WesternNight

Yes Louis, of course you believe in her... now.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

Would be funny if Louis got rid of her.

Gary would have to do a Ray Darcy on it.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Gary - "Sami, if you're not here next week I'm leaving"

Such a catch-22.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

"I'm Speechless" carries on to talk for 5 mins :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭LBD

Bold Lulu.......

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Get rid of Sami Louis, do it! It's worth it to call Barlow's bluff.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

GARY BARLOW YOU ARE RUINING MY CHANCES IN THE PREDICTION LEAGUE!!!!!!!!?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

keps wrote: »
    I'm trying to cook a leg of lamb, make gravy - roast potatoes carrrots and celery while watching the show - the ad breaks help:)

I'm trying to correct English essays.

Lol some of the judges comments may be being written down by accident when I'm trying to mark!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Justask

PMSL you are all such a pack of bitches. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

"I have a joke and a laugh. That's kind of my personality"

Jaysus she's wild altogether! Some laugh on a night out, I'd say......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Janet performing last I'd say.. :D

She was decent!

Not fair from Gary saying that if she isn't here next week, he is gone

TBF she's the most talented in Louis category and she almost didn't make it, so I think fair play to Gary for saying it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

DrumSteve wrote: »
    She looks like yer one from total recall

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V17duGlHEYY

She does and all :D

Noel2k9 wrote: »
    Janet performing last I'd say.. :D

Janet or Kitty most likely

• Registered Users Posts: 1,090 ✭✭✭livinsane

I'd love to see Sami doing Unfinished Sympathy by Massive Attack or Gimmie Shelter by Rolling Stones. Love big voices when their not doing generic power ballads.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,904 ✭✭✭✭Basq

"Put it down!"

Who votes we should put Kelly down?

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭Stacey.

dee. wrote: »
    Janet or Kitty most likely

It'll be Janet :D

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I bet ye all they're going to do Walk This Way for the group performance tomorrow. The Run DMC one.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Answer to the X-Faction question in the UTV advert break:

"This is the rhythm of the schite!"

...Well it is so far...!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

Gary - "Sami, if you're not here next week I'm leaving"

Such a catch-22.

he would need to be careful, or he might end up like the Darcy fella with the enda-gate situation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

peanuthead wrote: »
    I'm trying to correct English essays.

Lol some of the judges comments may be being written down by accident when I'm trying to mark!!

"F - Sorry Jonny, your singing just wasn't up to scratch.. oh wait.."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

It would be funny if there was another twist where they changed the line up of 'The Risk' tomorrow. Again.

I bet ye all they're going to do Walk This Way for the group performance tomorrow. The Run DMC one.

Insider info? :P

• Registered Users Posts: 76 ✭✭Guillaume

keps wrote: »
    I'm trying to cook a leg of lamb, make gravy - roast potatoes carrrots and celery while watching the show - the ad breaks help:)

haha, no the adds help for us to read this thread !