Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

Wow the audience mustn't like her...they're mute!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,172 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Now i get the eye make up,

It was to match the singing,

terrible.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

She looks very masculine

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Justask

JUMPPPPPP :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,259 ✭✭✭Buford T Justice

ZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.................................

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

when that thing started lifting her on stage i taught they were taking her off, pure tripe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Liked that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Its fcukin' batman in a dress!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Terrible song choice. Very muted audience response reflects that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

She can hold a note. That's the start and end of her talent though. A note.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Ugh no. This is a song I wish people wouldn't cover. :mad: Very few people have a voice good enough for it. This performance isn't terrible but it's not great either.

She's also obviously trying to look like Lady Gaga. (like Misha earlier with her dress)

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

No reaction at all. Jesus Christ.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,901 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Hey.. hey.. everyone..

.. d'ya hear that?..

.. you hear it?...

.. yeah, it's Freddie Mercury turning in his grave! :mad:

Awful!

TULISA - YOU'RE A MORON!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,953 ✭✭✭Vinta81

I feel kind of bad for her... because she got NO reception what so ever!

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭Angelandie

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    This mess is Irish?

Nah, Janet is Irish... Not Kitty!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

I hope that podium keeps going up

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Biggins wrote: »
    Its ****in' batman in a dress!

LOL! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭LBD

Lacklustre applause in the audience.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Justask

She would scare the sh1t out of me :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

that's acto fair good! :P
    OK I have to ask now. WTF is this acto thing?

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ah here, feck off Tulisa. Please be honest Gary.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Wow, thought Tulisa was going to grow some balls and tell the truth. But obviously not.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

Meh. She does have a good voice in fairness but I thought she'd be a bit more exciting than this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

That was the worst song / performance EVER in the live show

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

Frosty

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Total silence. It's really weird.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

SeaFields wrote: »
    Jaysus Biggins, whats come over you man! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Yawn, no surprise the judges are praising her. She will be kept in for the headlines anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

phasers wrote: »
    OK I have to ask now. WTF is this acto thing?

It's a bit shorter than "actually". Come on, you know how vital it is to save time in these go-go times we live in.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

wow she owns the stage, we might see a house on it next week.