Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 190 ✭✭Stacey.

phasers wrote: »
    That's probably in the top 3 performances of the night :eek:

Agreed D:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭tatabubbly

Love a bit of Johnny, he's like our twink!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Gary puts it as it is anyway

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Fair play Gary!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

What did he say??? i missed it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I would rub it myself.Gary's not Johnnys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

'He looks like he's in Aladdin' Brilliant!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Damn it! I wanted to do an Aladdin joke. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 43,896 ✭✭✭✭Basq

What a zinger from Johny.. classic!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Jaysus louis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Omg Johnny!! You can rub me lamp any day!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

I think Johnny is my favourite x factor contestant ever!!!

Gary always seems so smug, but most of the time I agree with what he says

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭Grants fairy

Yeah but Louis they are laughing AT him, not WITH him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Gary's looking to get Aladdin.

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

You can rub my lamp anytime gary

• Registered Users Posts: 525 ✭✭✭Halo Kitty

there is a bit of life in this show at least....Johnny may not win this but he brings a smile to everyone,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

I officially like this guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Johnny is officially a legend

What did he say??? i missed it!

you can rub my lamp anyday

I don't think that ~joke~ was funny at all, cheap humour

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Did Dermott just call Jonny 'My love'?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Basq wrote: »
    What a zinger from Johny.. classic!

Zinged Gary again too! Brilliant! All of a sudden I like Johnny!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

even though johnny was crap I do think he put it down

Lawds, stop trying to make put it down happen

dee. wrote: »
    I don't think that ~joke~ was funny at all, cheap humour

I near pissed myself laughing

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Woo, Marcus and The Risk up next. Hope they're both great!

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭Grants fairy

Bleddy ads

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Ah jasus lads johnny is great fraud altogether.

Frankie the little toerag all he does is fix his hair and look moody.

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

Johnny is safe this week.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Hate these vhi ads.