Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

It should be Frankie versus Nu Vibe tomorrow night, personally I would dump both if possible but Frankie would face the executioner first.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

keps wrote: »
    I think Kitty is on the verge of a break-down

She seems to live on the edge alright!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

righty, I'm off - skipping that Xtra Factor crap - see ye all next week

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Kitty without doubt the best performance of the night. Certainly wasn't expecting to be saying that. Marcus and new vibe in trouble me thinks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Nu Vibe have to go. They were rubbish, couldn't hold a note, terrible harmonies. Worst by a mile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Craig sang "Best thing I never had" about that takeaway he turned down for dinner.. it's why he was so emotional. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Judging by those performances everyone deserves to be in the bottom. Except kitty and she probably will be.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Not sure who the bottom 2 will be tomorrow now, pretty much every act was bad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

nu vibe to go!

Between Nu Vibe and Sami...but Nu Vibe.

Noel2k9 wrote: »
    Craig sang "Best thing I never had" about that takeaway he turned down for dinner.. it's why he was so emotional. :(

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haha ahahahaha

.....not.

Miaow!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

i hope their as honest on the xtra factor bout the acts as they were last week, everyone will get a slating sept sophie ans kitty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

I forgot how bad Frankie was. If it was based on talent he'd go, but his cheeky chappy act will get him through a few weeks

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

No Vibe - Crap. Couldn't harmonise to save their lives
    Sami - Brilliant. But needs to step into the 21st century
    Craig - I just don't see it. Gary needs to figure out what songs suit
    Janet - I actually really enjoyed it. Very easy on the ears
    The 13 Year old lesbian - Shoite.
    Johnny - No. Just no. No. No.
    Marcus - As much as I love him, that was pretty terrible.
    Rhythmix - 4 Cher Lloyd.
    The Big Purple One - Not as good as last week, but alright.
    Risky Business - Loved it.
    Sophie - Lovely voice, but CHANGE. THE. RECORD.
    Kitty - Was like a Tim Burton wet dream, good vocals though.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Paparazzo wrote: »
    I forgot how bad Frankie was. If it was based on talent he'd go, but his cheeky chappy act will get him through a few weeks

I'd love to kick him in the teeth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

Post of the night lad, post of the night!!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I can't remember who I went for in the prediction thread this week, think it was Kitty and Rhythmix. After tonight, think they're both safe. Nu Vibe and possibly Sami for bottom two.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

Are the Jed on this yoke next?

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

night everyone

Right guys it's been fun! See you next week

Same bat time
    Same bat channel!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

No Vibe - Crap. Couldn't harmonise to save their lives
    Sami - Brilliant. But needs to step into the 21st century
    Craig - I just don't see it. Gary needs to figure out what songs suit
    Janet - I actually really enjoyed it. Very easy on the ears
    The 13 Year old lesbian - Shoite.
    Johnny - No. Just no. No. No.
    Marcus - As much as I love him, that was pretty terrible.
    Rhythmix - 4 Cher Lloyd.
    The Big Purple One - Not as good as last week, but alright.
    Risky Business - Loved it.
    Sophie - Lovely voice, but CHANGE. THE. RECORD.
    Kitty - Was like a Tim Burton wet dream, good vocals though.

I actually lol'd so bad at that :pac::D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Paparazzo wrote: »

...Unfortunately!

• Registered Users Posts: 28,861 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Kitty in bottom 2 anyway as, while she can sing, she's just so unlikeable. But like Katie/Cher last year the judges will find some ridiculous reason to save her at the expense of whoever she's up against!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

deadly

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

The only half-highlight was Johnny.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,847 ✭✭✭py2006

that girl has no upper body at all

Caroline almost falling was cute-funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Right lads I'm off to watch Die Hard. Later :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,391 ✭✭✭Justask

Read the thread from the start of the show till now and am totally PMSL you are all such a pack of bitches and probably all sitting at home in your cosy PJ's (like me) thank jaysus they only have to sit infront of them 4 judges and not all us!!!!! LMAO

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,656 ✭✭✭cgpg5

Caroline: hash tag- shut the hell up!!