Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,121 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

Chap needs a haircut and a few singing lessons.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Frankie's a twat and has an awful voice but he can hold a tune better than No Vibe. He's definitely safe.

I stand corrected.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

Seriously. I sing better than this guy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Such a weak voice. A slight step up from talking

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Jesus! He's butchered that song beyond recognition :eek::eek::eek:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Love this song dammit. Butchering. Adele is the only one who can sing this.
    It was a Cheryl Cole song.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭biddyteabags

Noel2k9 wrote: »
    I feel bad for Tulisa though.. she looks so upset. :(

Do't worry about her she will be grand when she gets her paycheque $$$$

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

ah i still think hes better than nu vibe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

Frankie's a twat and has an awful voice but he can hold a tune better than No Vibe. He's definitely safe.

This is definitely better than No Vibe.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,412 ✭✭✭Lord Trollington

Deadlock anyone?

• Registered Users Posts: 381 ✭✭The Showstopper

Both of them are equally useless

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

He is a young Pete Doherty

• Registered Users Posts: 3,111 ✭✭✭peanuthead

Ginny wrote: »

Yes but I think Adele covered it and I think poster was implying she sang it better than Cheryl herself

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Dear Frankie...

beat.gif

here we go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

I feel sick, flicked on the IndyCar and saw the worst accident I've ever seen. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

deadlock and frsnkie goes

oh shut up Gary

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,635 ✭✭✭xsiborg

its a fúcking power ballad, not some emo angst ridden shíte, terrible! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Gary stop lying to the public, Frankie is shite ffs.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

a jesus get over it gary!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭swingking

Stfu Gary

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

hondasam wrote: »

Yea, an scruffy arsehole!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Poor Louis is going to have to make the decision again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Wolflikeme

Yeah,but without the talent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

Hope it goes to public vote.. it'd be interesting to see what happens..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Ginny wrote: »
    But Adele did it better.

• Registered Users Posts: 24 emshogan

Have you never heard Pete Doherty sing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

I don't think you could get further from Pete Doherty if you tried!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

No Kelly whyyyyyyyyyyyy

You had a chance to send that twat home