Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I hate Kelly and Gary's little alliance. Pair of smug gits!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

So basically last year was Louis/Danni vs Cheryl/Simon, this year is Louis/Tulisa vs Kelly/Gary....yawwwwwn.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

this is ballad week, not rock week - a contestant wearing leather doesn't make them sing rock

• Registered Users Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Ms. Chanandler Bong

Biggins wrote: »
    SNORE

I have to go out now -sadly by the looks of things, I'm not going to miss much.
    I'll read the thread later and ye can tell me what expected "O' wow, your fantastic" schite they will inevitably come out with when Frankie sings...

I bet you're going to have more fun than we are...:(

Ho hum so far...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Tandey wrote: »
    I've seen more rock on a finger.

Seen more rock in 5 minutes in Blackpool on many trips taken, than so far in the last near hour with this show!

(Waiting for taxi)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

SO BORING!! The rock element of standing on stage with nothing and no band or anything

I don't care who goes home.

I just keep thinking of Amelia and how she'd be awesome. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,216 ✭✭✭gerryo777

Kelly "respect the song's roots", that would be a first for this poxy show!!

Kitty!!! \:D/

• Registered Users Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

Oryx wrote: »
    This whole show is so dull I'm making my tea while they sing and sitting down to watch the ad breaks. :(

Funny I'm doing the same. And Barlow and rowland are really bugging me I wish Louis would the em fcuk themselves

Oasis are Britpop dammit!! Learn your genres mentors!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Tandey

Lets hope this one rocks more than her bed.

Good bye X Factor. No more Take Aways .. far more craic to be had in a pub on a Saturday night.

I agree but why anyone would choose to stay in and watch Xfactor (any year) instead of a night out is shocking! Theres always repeats of XF :p

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

Told ya Frankie would get prime position

• Registered Users Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

Sounds like Louis has heard about Noel Gallagher giving out about Louis pretending he knows him!

• Registered Users Posts: 294 ✭✭Nicki123

Kitty should be able to rawk

• Registered Users Posts: 763 ✭✭✭F-Stop

C'mon crazy face, liven the show up for us.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

lol set myself on fire.

Confession to make.... I'm actually starting to like her.

I like Kitty now, she looked almost human with dark hair.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

Ugh Kitty... what a creep.

Her eye makeup makes her looks like a drag queen...again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Kitty :( She sings through her nose! So bloody irritating

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Abit late to the party tonight kids!!

Kitty, bad pitchy start! But I still love her!! :P Great stage presence.

It's a pity she wasn't really playing the piano there like Ben a few years ago.

Still the best of the night so far.

The beginning was kind of crap but I liked the chorus

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

In fairness, this is rock.

• Registered Users Posts: 724 ✭✭✭Ms. Chanandler Bong

Gotta say I'm abso-fricking-lutely LOVING Kitty tonight!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Tandey

This will be her best week, shes looking fit too from the shoulders down.

• Registered Users Posts: 210 ✭✭MsQuinn

V bad song choice - her voice is so rock she had much better to choose from.

I don't like her at all but she has been the best so far this week and was one of the best in previous weeks too

• Registered Users Posts: 28,861 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Words can't express how much I can't stand this one! :mad: