Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Betcha they're going to make a girlband and boyband outta these young 'uns. I can feel it in me wathers.
    What a highly original idea!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 44 Mr_Man!

Awhh.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Aw bless. He's blushing :o

Still though, everyone heard him say "I want to touch her face"

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

What a highly original idea!

i know, right! As if it hasn't been done before.

And omg, this guy is so cool :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭chucken1

:eek: Hes good!!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Awful name but he's pretty damn awesome.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,347 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

LUKE LUCAS. So good they named him twice. Well almost

i know, right! As if it hasn't been done before.
    They'd never go for it. It's too wild.

Aw, I like Luke Lucas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Lucky little so and so getting to plant one on her :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

chucken1 wrote: »
    :eek: Hes good!!

unreal :eek: gah, he's my fave audition so far!

The little sister !!!! Dote.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

LOL that was funny - fair play to the chappie.

Aw bless his cotton socks :o

Not sure if he'd get past boot camp though.

Aw bless his cotton socks :o

Not sure if he'd get past boot camp though.

He will if he ends up with Tulisa.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,012 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

The amount of ad breaks is beyond a joke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

ITV loves their ad breaks.

ITV loves their £££££££££££££.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

Pigs are actually flying around the Calex household here, I'm actually watching X Faxtor :confused: What has my life come to, I'm actually enjoying it :D

Has it gotten better or less annoying or something ?

US X-Factor look hilarious.

LOL. America be crazeh.

A whole lot of X factor.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

Here lads stop watching this ****e and filling the pockets of money obsessed drones and listen to some music with some authenticity i.e beatles, thank you and goodnight

O' christ - its back!

Still can't sing I bet.

I bet he was asked back.

Guessing the people who return are getting paid to come on? Either that or they are so desperate to get attention.

Actually both reasons seem equally likely.

John Doe1 wrote: »
    Here lads stop watching this ****e and filling the pockets of money obsessed drones and listen to some music with some authenticity i.e beatles, thank you and goodnight

Wow. Do you know what? You're right!

*turns off tv, gets up, opens the door...rain* Pfft. Feck that. *turns tv back on*

Ugh this guy.

See ya! Dont let the door hit you on the way out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,761 ✭✭✭chucken1

Min wrote: »
    Still can't sing I bet.

You're right :D

FUUUUUUUUCCCCCKKKKKKK!