Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Go go go!

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Janet was way worse even her "best bit" clip was awful!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Gary seems like a really nice man. Like it would be amazing if he was your uncle or something! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 636 ✭✭✭cute_cow

I cannot stand that bum fluff on Frankies top lip. FFS, shave the damn thing off!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

I thought Janet was the worst after Frankie. She was very off pitch throughout the song.

I read that as "worse than Frankie" :eek:
    For a second I thought Gary Barlow hacked your account

Little mix are actually a really really good band for x factor standards

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

That new guy in The Risk is sticking out like a sore thumb, he doesn't look as comfortable as the others.

He was the biggest tool from the other **** boy band.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

Actually think Janet and The Risk were the worst last night and if it really was about singing it would be one of those going.

......but we all know it's not really about the singing!

I'm starting to not like craig, not sure why

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

Gary Barlow really doesn't tire of lying to himself or his acts, does he?

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Louis is struggling? He has the two best acts Gary!

Ew, Chair Lloyd. Be back in a few.

Oh God, here we go :(

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Cher Lloyd - noooooo!

oh god here we are now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Never liked Cher but her "with your love song" is very catchy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Cher Lloyd's Shakespeare sister's Stay last year was her best performance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 LAL_93

paaainful..:(

She sounds awful singing it live

Oh god she sounds terrible!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

MY EARS

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Well.

This is shoite.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,755 ✭✭✭A V A

i think its a bit week of a song for the show ,but is a good and catchy song

• Registered Users Posts: 1,090 ✭✭✭livinsane

Cher was the best thing about last years show. Her performances are the only ones that I watch back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,905 ✭✭✭✭Handsome Bob

Fair play to her for singing live, but she ain't hitting those high notes. :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

1. Craig was asked last night "Do you hear that noise being you?"

Huh? Think about it!

2. Cher didn't take the show by storm last year - she just created a stinker of one, all by herself!

vampire.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I despise Cher, she's a little madam. I wonder will Louis stand for her, considering all the badmouthing they've done about each other in the press recently!

Awful styling too, did they give up on the tracksuits and ~urban~ style for Nicki Minaj type clothes?

Her skin looks much better i wonder what she did

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

Funny she's really starting to morph into Cheryl Cole, they always looked alike, but they seem to have "cleaned" Lloyd up to look like Cole.

Bad song, awful outfit. Is it a contractual thing that she has to say "swag/swagger" in every song?