Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Gary - "He's not the best singer, but that's not what it's about."

Fooooook off. :mad:

Earlier - we are looking for a popstar, someone who can sell records. Make up your mind Gary!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,382 ✭✭✭Motley Crue

caseyann wrote: »
    So dont quip at me about stuff i am not your child thanks :)

You were banned last year for making comments like this, so shall we just wait for a repeat? Your attitude is that of some typical childish teenager so please, for your own sake, if you want to continue posting here you should drop the attitude. Although I doubt you are going to take that under consideration from me anyway and I await you telling me to shut up or something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭Neberkenezer

steaming-poo.thumbnail.jpg

so bad ... surely he'll go tomorrow :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Omg this is actually hilarious. I know will.I.am kinda spoke the verses but it worked. Not with Frankie though!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

I think the "feeling" Frankie is talking about is a burning sensation when he pees.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

he has this whole mick jagger thing going on

having been watching this year so forgive my stating the obvious

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭sgb

Tonight is the night, for saying goodbye

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,397 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Cringe factor of 10 for this performance. I remember dogs on That's Life that could "sing" better. (showing my age there)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

poor start! Crap choice of clothes, valid to say Gary, cos you know, its about the whole package

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

and he really looks like he couldn't be bothered as he wanders around the stage like a drunk toddler.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

sunbabe08 wrote: »
    and my t.v being muted. :mad:

Im jealous! Remote outta reach. Might throw my brick of a phone at tv in desperation.

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭Grants fairy

Atrocious performance....he is such a dick!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

Christ that was awful !!!!

*waits for the judges to she brilliant*

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

People booing is kind of mean. He's only 18.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,920 ✭✭✭cee_jay

If he stays in the competition after this, I give up on X Factor and the voting public.
    That was the worst performance I have ever witnessed on the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Did you see his little flowrey ring?

bahahahaha

wahey, go Louis!

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

BOOOOOO :D

Good man Louis!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18 daniel290

And its good night to Frankie,

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Even by Frankie standards - that was PURE SCHITE!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Hes srsly just talking the words..
    I heard no different notes..

Gwan Louis ya feckin ledgebag!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 237 ✭✭horsemeat

Shite, as per.

Pathetic.

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭saralou2011

oh god!! fcuk off frankie! you tuneless twat!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,048 ✭✭✭Da Shins Kelly

Wow, Louis Walsh is digging the claws in.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

This is surely one of the all-time worst X Factor performances! Jesus, he's just walking around in circles talking through the song, not even making an effort!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Louis speaking the truth!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

good on ye louis.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Ah Louis, a bit harsh.

Fair play Louis

• Registered Users Posts: 23,171 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

''The only big thing about you, is your hair.'' Ha!

Shut to **** up Kelly