Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

df1985 wrote: »
    how did the little irish lad wriggle himself into that band??

very lucky..contributes nothing

• Registered Users Posts: 15,382 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

Wtf is Niall wearing? It looks like a pair of ski pants that don't fit properly

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Thank heavens, one diarrhoea is over.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Oh no not this bloody awkward interview backstage thing again!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,768 ✭✭✭almostnever

Janet doesn't look very happy...

• Registered Users Posts: 274 ✭✭Belmono

Niall never got to hug Dermot, like after every performance last year!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

was that the

Wand Erection

we all love to hate?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Janet looking sour again here

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Novella wrote: »
    Were they miming?!

I dont think so, coz the studio version is a lot more polished and harrys high note should have been a lot higher :L

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

Mischa looks like she'd rob ye.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

Marcus getting consistently hotter...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

i've just put bet on Janet to be in the bottom 2 at 3/1:)

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Oh no not this bloody awkward interview backstage thing again!!!!

Yeah, it looks very awkward!

Lady Gaga after the break

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Does Janet not know how to smile? She constantly has a face like a smacked arse!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    very lucky..contributes nothing

he contributes sexiness.. That is good enough for me!!!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 7,849 Mod ✭✭✭✭suitcasepink

Also I love how before One Direction all they could say was "Number 1 debut single" "Fastest selling single this year" For Lady Gaga they'll be all kinds of records :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,643 ✭✭✭R.D. aka MR.D

Marcus getting consistently hotter...

I would thank this twice if i could!!!!

I don't think i will ever be happy if i don't find his straight clone. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

bet it's not their voices that do it for you?

It so is. I just close my eyes and listen. And fall asleep cos that song is bloody boring!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,432 ✭✭✭df1985

just watching that ad,michael buble is due a drunk performace at this stage isnt he? legend!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

I heard one of those kids from One Direction slept with yer one who presents the Xtra Factor :eek:

Ollie Muir? Alledgedly!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Courageous Rabbit

he contributes sexiness.. That is good enough for me!!!

Yeah if sexiness = pure awkwardness.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭Ginny

What did they do to Kitty? She looks a lot more human looking tonight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

The Irish one in Wand Erection seems to be the forgotten member of the band. Give him a bleedin solo bit FFS.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

I heard one of those kids from One Direction slept with yer one who presents the Xtra Factor :eek:

Harry and Caroline kissed. Allegedly ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭Neberkenezer

darlett wrote: »
    Ollie Muir? Alledgedly!

tumblr_ljmju4if9k1qj17kmo1_400.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Ginny wrote: »
    What did they do to Kitty? She looks a lot more human tonight!

They always seem to take out her extensions for the Sunday night show and she always looks a lot better. Plus the makeup is a lot less theatrical.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 56 ✭✭john_reilly74

phasers wrote: »
    Does Janet not know how to smile? She constantly has a face like a smacked arse!
    a frown is tonnes better that a ****ed up self-aware toothy smile like all the others wore because they are on frickin camera.... hate that!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,207 ✭✭✭jaffacakesyum

Harry and Caroline kissed. Allegedly ;)

Oh well that's considerably less scandalous then sleeping together :eek: :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

keps wrote: »
    i've just put bet on Janet to be in the bottom 2 at 3/1:)

With who, Paddyp has at 2/1...either way strikes me as a good 'un

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

a frown is tonnes better that a ****ed up self-aware toothy smile like all the others wore because they are on frickin camera.... hate that!
    A natural expression is very different from a moany, sullen face like she's got on her. Both are awful.