Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭Namlub

Only girl in the kitchen, ahahaha

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Yupik wrote: »
    Lads.. Gaga is a fúcking hero live. Literally. Seen her three times already and she's actually the shizzz!
    I don't doubt that, but her performance just there was God awful.

• Registered Users Posts: 349 ✭✭numbnutz

What a recovery from the slip that nearly put her on her ass ....watch it back at the end of her performance

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

She was definitely singing live.

I never used to be a big Gaga fan but I went to her concert last year and she blew me away. She's an unreal performer.

TNT or land mine

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Namlub wrote: »
    Only girl in the kitchen, ahahaha

Bastard, you beat me to it.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,382 ✭✭✭✭rainbowtrout

phasers wrote: »
    Didn't Kitty have a really similar staging and costume (big cape/tiny body not the headless thing) for her Madonna song the other week?

Lady Gaga is a Kitty impersonator? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

"Louis! I've a great idea! For my next performance, I'm actually going to get my head cut off...bare with me.."

it probably wouldn't affect her brain power by much:)

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

eirn wrote: »
    Mad as a bag of badgers

She's not. She has no substance. At all. This is all put on, she's play dough - just mangled second hand Madonna/ David Bowie/ Cher.

She's not hot either. She has no natural catch. Sure she can sing, so can thousands of girls. She's play dough, a puppet even.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

I never used to be a big Gaga fan but I went to her concert last year and she blew me away. She's an unreal performer.

She's such a pain in the arse though! Takes herself way too seriously, makes her so hard to like!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

She's such a pain in the arse though! Takes herself way too seriously, mkes so hard to like!

dont agree at all , she seems very sureal , satirical and playfull

Lady Gaga is a Kitty impersonator? :eek:

She's been doing it for years.

99ac5e96-68fd-4d53-acf6-866b3568c166.jpg

ssshhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭btard

Music for the x box generation.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

She's such a pain in the arse though! Takes herself way too seriously, mkes so hard to like!

Yeah I do think she goes OTT with her contrived weirdness. I think it's fine to do it all on stage but when she does it in everyday life it's a bit much. I still love her though :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,324 ✭✭✭keps

dee. wrote: »
    That was the biggest load of sh1te to be honest. Stayed in a box for half of the performance, stood there and showed no emotion for most of the second half and moved a little bit for the end.

wouldn't mind beiing in her box:)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

Amelia, amelia, ameliaaaaaaa!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,713 ✭✭✭✭Novella

I wouldn't be surprised to see Kitty in the bottom 2.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,847 ✭✭✭py2006

Hope Janet doesn't go! :-(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

irishh_bob wrote: »
    dont agree at all , she seems very sureal , satirical and playfull

Differnt strokes, I personally can't stand the woman. Being stuck in a room with her would be my idea of hell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

Kitty will go or janet

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Reckon Janet is in trouble tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,109 ✭✭✭QueenOfLeon

I would love to see Mischa and Janet in the bottom 2, just to see Kelly's face. All this "three....THREE!!!" makes me want to punch her! :mad:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Craig through!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,649 ✭✭✭Catari Jaguar

I hope pouty goes. Sulky wagon

Lame, but expected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Courageous Rabbit

Janet has to go....surely..

Edit: What the f*ck?!?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

craig wont be in the bottom 2

Craig ye legend, i knew you could do it boy!!! **** the rest.

Ah crap

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Balls!

AH BOLLOX