Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,383 ✭✭✭emeraldstar

Last of the audition shows next week...

• Registered Users Posts: 86,590 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 117 ✭✭flatnn

This girl presenting xtra factor is pretty hot! glad they got rid of konnie & that's not racist :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 545 ✭✭✭WatchWolf

I like Olly but can't stand yer one.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭coffeepls

flatnn wrote: »
    This girl presenting xtra factor is pretty hot! glad they got rid of konnie :cool:
    and the Olly fella is nice too - good combo the two of them

coffeepls wrote: »
    and the Olly fella is nice too - good combo the two of them

gay? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭D e e

WatchWolf wrote: »
    Christ, she wasn't that good.

I think compared to the other auditions this weekend (and the fact that she's only 16) she's pretty good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 856 ✭✭✭D e e

Not bothered staying up for the Xtra factor, this darn cold has taken all of my energy out it seems. See you guys next weekend :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Red/pink(?) heads back.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh dear god.

She's not hitting a lot of notes.

flatnn wrote: »
    gay? :confused:
    heh :confused: they're a good working partnership - they get on well together

Didn't think that country singing girl was that good.
    Can't see her lasting through the judges houses.

coffeepls wrote: »
    heh :confused: they're a good working partnership - they get on well together

oh right sorry babes

ok - what the frak was that singing! LOL

Bless - if nobody loves this stripey fella, he will definately love himself.... how strange was that...

Rubber toeing? Sounds kinky.

Has anyone noticed anything odd during that Andre spot?
    The show keeps showing (for weeks now) these three girls in the audience for a load of acts!

captureayg.jpg

But I think they just show bits of all the auditions each week - like that Tulisa one was wearing the tutankamun outfit last week as well - so there must be a mixture of clips. God I so wish they'd go back to the old formula of the auditions in front of just the judges... guess that just not going to bring in the ker-chinggggg though...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

MY sista wuda liked it her way,my sista wuda just hugged you and said awwwwww.
    And now tonight(did you have a nice day out) She has to be the most condescending person ever.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Why would the Cherokee people have had a word for Africa?

Whats with the bird nest on top of this ones head? Good god!

Jesus, woman, fix your hair!

Biggins wrote: »
    Has anyone noticed anything odd during that Andre spot?
    The show keeps showing (for weeks now) these three girls in the audience for a load of acts!

captureayg.jpg
    It's not just a single audition venue each week, they hop between several so we see some locations multiple times on different weeks.

is she trying to do the funny mouth thing that yer wan last year had? Only thing is she can't sing. She has the mouth thing to a tee though :pac:

It's not just a single audition venue each week, they hop between several so we see some locations multiple times on different weeks.

Aye - gather that but out of the thousands there, the camera seemed to have stuck on them a lot! (and they keep in particular, keep get editing in) :D
    Me thinks the camera man liked the look of them a bit too much! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

Is it just me or are these ads longer than all the rest :confused:

Jeasus - Billy Connelly in disguise?

Oh Christ :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

He was actually pretty damn good. :S