Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

X Factor 2011 (UK show)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,461 ✭✭✭dee.

Can't see anyone in the "going home" group that looks familar

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

"To the rest of you, we look forward to working with you...except you, you and you."

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

This is so horrible! Having to stand around while everyone else is told they're so talented and then being told you're shite

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,316 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

phasers wrote: »
    omg what's with the girl wearing the rollers? Please say this isn't a new trend!

Aye, I don't want another thing that I won't look good doing.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Lol, Gary making it seem like they're doing him a favour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

let's humiliate a bunch of people...sad tv

Fair play to yer man. It'd be amazing to see that any of the judges had a conscience.

Wow, that's very harsh. I feel bad for everyone that was told they weren't going forward. Gary seemed a bit *too* blunt there, although he has a fair point.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

lizt wrote: »
    Don't recognize any of the people who have been kicked out.

Nor I.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭irishh_bob

This is so horrible! Having to stand around while everyone else is told they're so talented and then being told you're shite

yes and to then have to listen to barlow , louis and yer one from destinys child , smugly denounce your ability to hack the show - life - everything in thier smug ( im a success ) way is just plain cruel

Ah, I love Dermot. The USA may have Simon but we have Dermot and that's enough for me!

It's going to be so boring for the judges to hear the same songs over and over.

That blonde girl seems like a complete birch slash attention seeker. Katie Waisel 2.0

That blondie one who sat on the stage at the start seems even more annoying now.

dee. wrote: »
    Ah, I love Dermot. The USA may have Simon but we have Dermot and that's enough for me!

He's much better than Steve Jones! He was **** last night!

Ugh I hate Kitty.

Thank god they're not singing Adele songs

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

You can kinda guess some of the people who's gonna go through seeing as the same faces keep coming up again and again!

Kitty is so annoying, not least because she can't do her eye makeup properly.

You can kinda guess some of the people who's gonna go through seeing as the same faces keep coming up again and again!

Aye, the Over-whatever age group is looking a bit bare.

lizt wrote: »
    He's much better than Steve Jones! He was **** last night!

I only watched the USA show for about an hour but I completely agree. His body language was so awkward and he doesn't seem to fit the role. He's nice to look at but otherwise boring!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Why is Honey wearing a pile of napkins on her shoulder?

That chubby kid with the bowl cut is definitely through anyway, and I've an awful feeling that Katie Weasel Kitty is too.

That Lascel guy is the best so far .. really distinctive voice.

Lascel was just a bit blah.

Last two far and away the worst out of that group.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

That chubby kid with the bowl cut is definitely through anyway, and I've an awful feeling that Katie Weasel Kitty is too.

She isnt great in her bootcamp part.. so pray to god she isnt.

That girl is much better than the annoying blonde

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

is the chubby kid michael mcintyre's son ?/:)

Howjoe1 wrote: »
    is the chubby kid michael mcintyre's son ?/:)
    Secret lovechild maybe :pac: