Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 13-5-11

• Registered Users Posts: 12,700 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Marty's son, in a parallel universe.

83924466.jpg

Rocky Dennis ?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Omg she's so thin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭abouttobebanned

Ok this is already farcical. I'm getting angry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Irish connection already.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,340 ✭✭✭siobhan.murphy

come on tubbs stick it to them and ask the bloody question

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,810 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Ally Dick wrote: »
    Poor Kate's gone to skin and bone

yeah, she really has aged alot

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Would you?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

83924466.jpg

Looks a bit like a fat Conan O'Brien.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Lads, give Ryan a chance, a very sensitive issue

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

''Halfway there''

Awkward......

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,653 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Big Donegal connection yes?

DLB can't believe his luck.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,590 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

83924466.jpg

Da fúck!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Probably be more like, "McCann? Sure you must have some Irish in ye, with a name like that! What do ye think of our boys in Dusseldorf?"

"Donegal connections".

I was half right.

• Registered Users Posts: 450 ✭✭Lunaarli

What a weird and kind of fu**ed up question is that?!
    \How did you meet for a more human approach... eh I think if any story had a touching story it might me something like a MISSING CHILD....

Ryan Tubs... :confused::eek::confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭deise48

jimmynokia wrote: »
    Would you?
    and well i would !!!!!!

flutegirl wrote: »

Ha ha ha. Can he hear us ? Are we putting him off his stride ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Maybe there is a reason why they couldn't have kids

Maybe that shouldn't have has them!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

papagormo wrote: »
    wow, straight in with a book plug.

yeah two mentions already.. maybe it's the cynic in me, but I hate when guests do they "well, as I write about it in my book"..

flutegirl wrote: »

Yes. Sensitive subject.

Bad interviewer.

Please explain. Why do we have to give him a chance :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

jimmynokia wrote: »
    Would you?

WITHDRAW

2011-01-jim-corr--lord-christopher-monckton.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

He almost said they loved her to death. Almost.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,271 ✭✭✭kev9100

I don't think any could possibly understand what they've gone through but I think it would be best for their sanity and their other children if they just went away and tried to live their lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Oh I still have nightmares about colic :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

Is one of her eyes sleepy?

Piers Morgan would be the man for this interview. He wouldn't be afraid to ask the difficult questions

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

I switched off. it's just going to be another feck up from Tubs. The King of Fluffy meaningless interviews.

What was Marty selling anyway? Rule No 1. You can only come on the Late Late show if your promoting something.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,810 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

he's slowly getting there

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭deise48

this a cringeworthy interview

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

deise48 wrote: »
    and well i would !!!!!!
    Ye two would get up on a gust of wind :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

They're well accomplished at interviews at this stage. Tubridy, by contrast seems to be on his first day.