Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show 13-5-11

• Registered Users Posts: 6,467 ✭✭✭jimmynokia

I know the shoe he needs!

Just in case newcomers are not aware TUBBERS has A shoe fetish.

So its another wrap for him tonight

BOOKS
    OTHER PEOPLE MISERY
    SHOES

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

This is a very smart man. Women LOVE shoes! His shoes are soooooooooooooooooooooo sexy!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Tubridy seems very comfortable talking about these shoes, would you say he is into cross dressing>?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Dilynnio wrote: »
    my eyes have glazed over and i hear birds chirping in my ears

Are these the birds with the shoes?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,799 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

i retract, this is a PURE YAWNFEST.
    a fockin' shoe is a fockin' shoe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

women suffer for fashion :)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,242 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

why oh why do rte now allow overseas people to view this online?
    i thought i buried my hatred of tubridy deeper...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Tubbers' perfect guest would be a Fianna Fail writer of depressing tales, with a shoe fetish.

Somebody get Cececececila Ahern on the 'phone, stat.

I'd love to buy a pair of this guys shoes, walk through a field of cow dung, and wipe them on my new doormat.

223344_225432170807406_148024081881549_1052997_5894699_n.jpg

You bollix im nearly after drowing my laptop with a shower of captain morgans

excellent stuff :D:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,590 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

retalivity wrote: »
    why oh why do rte now allow overseas people to view this online?
    They do. :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

Quality wrote: »
    Tubridy seems very comfortable talking about these shoes, would you say he is into cross dressing>?

No he just needs a bit of a lift or we wouldnt see him on camera.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Lads, we will all head down the fkn pub and leave them at it ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

He might as well be talking about shoelaces, i would have as much interest.

Lipstick on here she comes, dum de dum ...

• Registered Users Posts: 14,799 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

I'm surprised DLB hasn't put his foot in it yet.............

(I'll get me coat)

• Registered Users Posts: 342 ✭✭d1980

dead right roundy,

Tubridy doesnt have the balls.
    In fairness to tubs, he had the balls to question keesh duffy on his gnashers last week, despite Duffy asking him not to. Kate and Gerry be warned.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

So what about them clowns in congress, eh?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,007 ✭✭✭Shelga

"I reeeally zink zat shoes communicate beetween people"- WTF? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Lads, we will all head down the fkn pub and leave them at it ?

Great idea, bring your guitar.

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭hoff1

The calibre of guest has really fallen over the last year

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,418 ✭✭✭✭hondasam

I'm drooling :p

Did you not know tubs has sexual moment with womens shoes........

• Registered Users Posts: 82,337 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Product placement again, is Joey Toyota coming in next week to show us the 2010 models they have on sale.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

You're dead to me.

:p
    I'm totally gutted!! You will be so sorry when they win! It is like Italia 90 all over (ok, times are bad and it not Italia 90 but we need a lift and we might actually win something this time).

• Registered Users Posts: 736 ✭✭✭Dilynnio

I have to say they are great weapons for beating away the guys in coppers at the end of the night!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

SkidMark wrote: »
    Great idea, bring your guitar.

Only if I'm allowed to turn off the TV... and no talking or clapping.. :D

" do you have these in a size 9?"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

Those shoes look comfy..............NOT

look at the way he is holding the shoe looking at which way he can have a pedal with it after the show

• Registered Users Posts: 14,242 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Im in canada, and after watching primetime, so that the late late show was available 'live'.
    Wasnt like this a few months ago....

anyone, ive thankfully turned it off

" do you have these in a size 9?"

very elegant...

i like the classics