Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

League of Legends (LoL) General Chat Thread

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 662 ✭✭✭-Vega-

This is what I use.

I basically download LoLrecorder, you turn it on when u play.
    After the game ends, I turn on the replay and turn on fraps.

Then..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FFZtaEC8eIw

• Registered Users Posts: 56 ✭✭Ronomono

Hi Guys!

I'm new to boards, and new to League of Legends.
    I started playing it about 3/4 days ago,
    and am lvl 8 atm. I've gotten used to using Galio and Teemo,
    and amn't TOO bad with either. No pro or anything, y'know.
    Atm, have been playing mostly 5v5 AI, with a few 5v5 player matches.
    Would love to play with you guys sometime!

Is there an Irish LoL Teamspeak or something?? That'd be nice :D
    My summoner name is Ronano (was taken here D':) Add me! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,788 ✭✭✭Vikings

Thanks guys have got fraps up and running and LoLrecorder going in background permanently now, jotting down a few good replays and might throw a compilation together at some stage.

I hate having RP just sitting there, had about 2.5k RP so impulse bought Viktor after watching the champion spotlight. Got to play 3 twisted treeline with him yesterday: 1/10/7. 2/4/3. 0/6/1.

He is just terrible. If you are thinking about giving him a shot, don't. End of.

• Registered Users Posts: 246 ✭✭Meirleach

Vikings wrote: »
    He is just terrible. If you are thinking about giving him a shot, don't. End of.