Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show 27 May 2011 - Tubridy's Final Show ...

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

hand.gif

hand.gif

hand.gif

hand.gif

hand.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Bodhisopha wrote: »
    Alan Carr? I thought it was Jimmy fluckin Carr. :mad:

Ha ha, think its Alan but I only had a very quick flick through the thread ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,983 ✭✭✭mystic86

"Nobody shamed our Nation"

Wuhoo, so so proud

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

cambo2008 wrote: »
    Somebody just has to have a video put together involving him and some banging techno music.....I want to see it

John Anon is slaving away in his kitchen as we speak, cooking something up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 54 ✭✭Duda17

Enda Kenny. What a truly inspirational man. That man would move mountains with his wise words.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Is this a song about Tubs transfer to the BBC ?

• Registered Users Posts: 806 ✭✭✭bonzos

what was biffo doing at 5.54 every morning when he was in office? in fairness to kenny his heart is in the right place and he is showing some passion and respect for his office.....not coming on morning ireland half cut

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭Babalons

Eyebrows jumping off face, big smile as sings soft crap... Ohh yeah its Ill Donk-o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,889 ✭✭✭Spudmonkey

Kennys not too bad no?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

What a load of old sh*te..from both of them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

John Anon is slaving away in his kitchen as we speak, cooking something up.

I'm enjoying this ethnic boyband actually .. Il Colours De Bennetton ..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Koloman wrote: »
    Sensible hair?

[Embedded Image Removed]
    LOL :D:D

Koloman - that is f**king brilliant. I think I could fancy Enda if his hair was always like that :D

Spudmonkey wrote: »
    Kennys not too bad no?

Agreed

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Have to say, he did well.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,992 ✭✭✭flutegirl

Lads, when are Bell X1 up? That's all I'm waiting for. :)

bonzos wrote: »
    what was biffo doing at 5.54 every morning when he was in office?

Wiping between his jowels with his Carlsberg stained shirt, and repairing to his bedchamber.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

I got the feeling he was just saying what he thought people wanted to hear. I have yet to be convinced.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,068 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Noooo! I thought it was Bunny Carr! Stop the f**king lights!

Noooooooooo I thought it was Stephen Carr the baldy Birmingham City right back:mad:

Nice to have a proper Taoiseach at last.
    He is definitely coming across more confident, he has had a great two weeks, fair play to him.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Denisejcc

Il divo are fab.. not usually my kind of music but they are always amazing live.. not bad to look at either... some of them;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

Duda17 wrote: »
    Enda Kenny. What a truly inspirational man. That man would move mountains with his wise words.

it's the same populist waffle that Bertie mesmorised people with, don't get roped in

RTE orchestra are pretty cool actually, seen them at a few events down through the years, and they're excellent at what they do.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Tubers is very rude, asking another question justas Kenny is beginning to answer.

Yeah that's DLB's style when interviewing Enda.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

He's full of ****e.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Tubers is very rude, asking another question justas Kenny is beginning to answer.

Tubridy still believes his main remit is to score points for FF. The penny hasn't dropped; he still thinks that they, and the old civil-war politics, are still relevant.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,912 ✭✭✭pog it

Wow, the shifty eyes of Enda Kenny.

'Confidence is what this government is all about'.

He's hoping that consumer confidence will come back and reinvigorate growth. Not going to happen.

Thought he was very poor. Nothing of real substance.

it's the same populist waffle that Bertie mesmorised people with, don't get roped in

Bertie is a stammering Troll. At least enda presents fairly well.

Not the same at all. Bertie and his stuttering sh1te never gave me pause.

Like all FFers before him, he lacked honesty too, I feel Kenny, however he does, will be honest.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

neil diamond walks out, has a look and thinks 'oh shyte'

I wouldn't mind going to Neil's concert.