Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Things that piss you off in Fifa

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭bri007

I dont know if its a certain point in the game,I know withing the first 5 mins they can quit and it doesnt show as a match was played at all.

I think if its 10 or 15 mins, they plugged the connection on there internet, so it just goes as lost connection and no one gets points or defeat.

I have stopped playing fifa, not worth the hassle, just full of cheats, i am no expert at it by any means, I get beat 3,4 nil on many occasions, but irritates me when someone quits when i am winning and playing well.
    I there a point in the game where lads can quit without getting a loss on their record, again in the last month, ive played games where ive gone 2-0 up inside the 1st 10mins and before the 15th min they'll quit and i dont get the win. i'm seriously thinking of packing the game in at this stage

• Registered Users Posts: 761 ✭✭✭youreadthat

I hate defending crosses. I've become really good at positioning the defense, but the amount of times the player I'm begging to jump does f-all and let's a midget head in a goal is ridiculous. Similar with corners.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,163 ✭✭✭Beefy78

I hate defending crosses. I've become really good at positioning the defense, but the amount of times the player I'm begging to jump does f-all and let's a midget head in a goal is ridiculous. Similar with corners.