Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

have TV3 the wrong tape in ?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,588 ✭✭✭STIG83

Bet that blonde guy in the middle is you STIG :D

Im the guy about to ride this one :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Haha lads no matter how much she got paid for this it isn't enough.

Porn would be better to do,at least 90% of Ireland don't have access to that.
    Imagine being her mum turning this on haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

G'wan TV3!!!!!!! Top notch porno right here :D

• Registered Users Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Haha lads no matter how much she got paid for this it isn't enough.

Porn would be better to do,at least 90% of Ireland don't have access to that.
    Imagine being her mum turning this on haha.

Eh the internet? Most people have that nowadays. Lots of porn there.

Cum Cam!!

Hahahaha how up close was that cum shot??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,597 ✭✭✭irish_stevo815

Big Boy pants eh :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

STIG83 wrote: »
    Dont think it was even on the TV3 player.

Yes it was googled it and was linked to the original page saying that it had been taken down, which you wouldnt be able to find on the a-z shows as the link is no more

• Registered Users Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭saa

Ahh poor Phil divorced at 25 and has a small penis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,329 ✭✭✭Agonist

Did you see the blonde lad having a good look at
    the other guy's penis :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,068 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Whatever happened to the old tried and tested method of just hanging a brick from it?

The one in the pink dress loves the cock id say.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Where did I put my measuring tape.....

Aw yes. I always wanted genital warts.

Not a chance the cream works to make your lad bigger.

But did you use it for the full two months?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Cocaine

are we measuring erect or flaccid?

Dear god, this has gone all wrong

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭youngblood

feckin hell, how are tv3 allowed to show erect penis'???

He just said Japs Eye, ha ha ha ha

Jaysus

Dear god, this has gone all wrong

It will get worse, wait til they show when the guy's lad was cut off!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 78 ✭✭Cocaine

for gods sake TV3, I don't get this disease fetish you're going with here. Get back to the super up close porn.

It will get worse, wait til they show when the guy's lad was cut off!!

Hopefully the tips for gee licking comes first........

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,338 ✭✭✭aphex™

OH GOD SEVERED PENISES FROM THAILAND :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

yuegh!

Why did I switch that on?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Oh sweet jesus i think i can hear my mother watching it in the kitchen.....:eek: No mam that isn't the weather....Now turn it!!!

Hopefully the tips for gee licking comes first........

Hope so!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

youngblood wrote: »
    feckin hell, how are tv3 allowed to show erect penis'???

He just said Japs Eye, ha ha ha ha

That wasn't a erect penis. It was only a semi side pipe.
    Anyway why can't they show a fully erect mickey???

Ugh Keith Barry, if the warts didn't turn you off you've certainly shruken to nothing now

I not going to Thailand!! :eek: