Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice UK - Week 6 - June 8th, 2011.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Does anyone else think that this is a rubbish task? I'm bored senseless.

(Apologies for the pun :D)

Just waiting for the fights and mouldy food to start flying!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

No charge was the smart option for the furniture, you'd sell that on without a problem!!

Totally agree!

If Venture loose, Zoe is fubared!

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

Good Lord that Zoe is an awful wench. She is just so cocky and nasty. Not that i'm a fan of Susie but Zoe makes such an effort to undermine her. I truly hope she goes today.

thalia_13 wrote: »
    Good Lord that Zoe is an awful wench. She is just so cocky and nasty. Not that i'm a fan of Susie but Zoe makes such an effort to undermine her. I truly hope she goes today.

I agree, Zoe like nothing more than making Susie look like an eejit, and to be fair, Susie can do that all by herself.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭max life

Is Susie for real?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Haha what was Susie at? The way she was going you'd swear they were going to get the job if they charged more.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Simon from the inbetweeners guest stars!

efb wrote: »
    Simon from the inbetweeners guest stars!
    His twin brother !!!:)

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

That looked like a nice roll top bath.

max life wrote: »
    Is Susie for real?

She may have had a bit of a point though. Had they paid 30 or 40 quid for the furnitre they'd of easily sold it! I know she totally misunderstood, but, they could have won the contract

RachaelVO wrote: »
    She may have had a bit of a point though. Had they paid 30 or 40 quid for the furnitre they'd of easily sold it! I know she totally misunderstood, but, they could have won the contract

I think the point she was making was to charge more,that's what was so confusing...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Susie is a twat!!! Her expressions are anger inducing.

UrbanSea wrote: »
    I think the point she was making was to charge more,that's what was so confusing...

For the furniture she wanted to pay for it.

She wanted to do the steel one for free!

Yes.

Jim raging!

Those copper boilers will win it for them.

Jim doesn't like being ripped off.

Those copper boilers will win it for them.

Totally, copper is their trump card!

300 quid for office furniture in perfect condition? Wasn't there like 13 desks? Talk about being ripped off!!

Do you guys think this is rigged? The buyers and sellers are advised beforehand what to do???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭Superbus

Melody likes being dirty...

Superbus wrote: »
    Melody likes being dirty...

LOL, I'm sure you like the idea of her being covered in much :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

The puss on Zoe. Cant believe how much I dislike her. Pity that Susie would not stand up for herself it's all well and good saying it to the camera but she should stand up for herself.
    Really hope that Zoe goes but copper cylinders might swing it for her.

RachaelVO wrote: »
    LOL, I'm sure you like the idea of her being covered in much :pac:

Much baby oil yes. :pac:

6 pounds!!! I don't fecking well believe it!

Wow, sounds unlikely.

thalia_13 wrote: »
    The puss on Zoe. Cant believe how much I dislike her.
    She always looks angry and fed up. She has a face like a bulldog chewing a wasp ! :D

Much baby oil yes. :pac:

In a Bikini now... bet you're delighted ;)