Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards FIFA Club

Ill be on at some stage tonight.

Hopefully get a few games going.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Me too.

• Registered Users Posts: 791 ✭✭✭sob1467

Moiph wrote: »
    Can't accept your request at the moment as it says you're still playing for another club mate.

Just quit current club and sent another request.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

On now :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

Me too

• Registered Users Posts: 255 ✭✭Cjayses

Anyone on tonight?

I'l be on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 701 ✭✭✭Paco Rodriguez

Id like to rejoin. Ive got better connection since

GT; Mr Pacov Krispz

Clubs ? :D

I haven't been on much lately but should be on tonight for a few games hopefully.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7 Fresco_

Have a club, meself and a friend of mine, both rated 89 strikers. good record. If you play defender/keeper or midfield and you'd like to join add me. gamertag = InceptionFresko and message me. All Irish of course!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 worm42x10

haven't gotten a freind request yet. i am still looking for a club. i am a defensive minded middy, or wing back if you play with 5 backs. i will sent a join request incace you are still looking for more members.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,024 ✭✭✭Moiph

Fresco_ wrote: »
    Have a club, meself and a friend of mine, both rated 89 strikers. good record. If you play defender/keeper or midfield and you'd like to join add me. gamertag = InceptionFresko and message me. All Irish of course!! :D

Orrrrr you guys could come join our club instead of trying to hijack our players ;):D

worm42x10 wrote: »
    haven't gotten a freind request yet. i am still looking for a club. i am a defensive minded middy, or wing back if you play with 5 backs. i will sent a join request incace you are still looking for more members.

I haven't been on clubs much lately, been a busy week, but if you've sent a transfer request on Fifa to Boards IRL I'll accept it next time I'm on.

worm42x10 wrote: »

I tried to add you but it says you're already in a club.

I noticed as well that it says you're from the USA. As you probably know this is boards Ireland and i don't know if adding people from the USA would cause lag etc during our matches.

I'm open to correction though? If its not a problem Ill add you when I'm on later.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,346 ✭✭✭Lamposts

Next time the lads are playing. Give me a shout GME.

on now :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,207 ✭✭✭miralize

still online?

yup

Sorry lads connection went in the last match.

Good craic tonight!

Good games last night. Played some good stuff.. :)

Did indeed was great fun. Me mark and GME won the cup again woop :D .Im home from work @ 1am if ur all still up lol :P

Sorry GME about last night. Something came up.

I'll be on tonight.

Same again tonight lads ye ?

I'll be on.. what time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,763 ✭✭✭Jax Teller

miralize wrote: »
    I'll be on.. what time?

did u not play for the Purple dragons ?

i will be prob on about 10 lads .

anyone recommend me a decent cheap headset ?

Playing with you guys for a bit. Played with B IRE two nights ago. Good laugh

Surprised more teams don't play cup matches.

Good laugh especially if the match goes to penos.

miralize wrote: »

Hes been hitting some crackers all day.

Definitely putting in some extra hours after training :D

Hes been hitting some crackers all day.

Definitely putting in some extra hours after training :D

That the nice of way of saying cough loser get a life :P haha