Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

Poor him! ;) :P

Tights rip easily, leggings are just like really tight pyjamas in a way..! Saying nothing else though! :P

Are you on your phone because the way your write/type is really annoying to read! :P

the wink conotes a sexual angle.......she would never do it in a tent...that would be fairly sleazy...and i respect her too much too....she's so awesome...she is the awesomest :) ....lol
    and ye i am on my phone :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

brownlad wrote: »
    the wink conotes a sexual angle....which you know as well as i do wont happen.....she would never do it in a tent...that would be fairly sleazy....she's still a virrrrrrrrrrrrrrrg....lol
    and ye i am on my phone :P

Let's not discuss the tent situation, we'll get banned! :P

All I'm saying is fair play to her! :)

I've had an iPhone in the past so you can't say it's hard to type properly..! Twould be polite to type properly! :P

Poor him! ;) :P

Tights rip easily, leggings are just like really tight pyjamas in a way..! Saying nothing else though! :P

Are you on your phone because the way your write/type is really annoying to read! :P
    Let's not discuss the tent situation, we'll get banned! :P

All I'm saying is fair play to her! :)

I've had an iPhone in the past so you can't say it's hard to type properly..! Twould be polite to type properly! :P

not using my iphone....using an N9 :P ....and she here with me atm...dya wanna say hi :P ...il introduce you as the girl who stalks me :P :P

Stalks you? Pahahahahah lets not flatter yourself! :rolleyes:

Before I say hi do I use her real name or her code name?! :P

Wait, she's there and you spoke about her in the above tent post..! :eek: You have balls man! :pac:

Stalks you? Pahahahahah lets not flatter yourself! :rolleyes:

Before I say hi do I use her real name or her code name?! :P

Wait, she's there and you spoke about her in the above tent post..! :eek: You have balls man! :pac:

im not that stupid i was hardly going to show it to her :P

randy clean up above :P
    clicks fingers ...jk :D

Get this place closed and I'll never speak to you again...! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭teenagedream

What did I miss?

Himself talking shíte...! :P

I think I've deleted all my important emails about UCAS and CAO and stuff... Trying to get them back..! :(

Not a good week pour moi!

Thats not good :/ What uni in Scotland is it?

I fixed it! :D :P

Heriot Watt in Edinburgh! :)

I fixed it! :D :P

Heriot Watt in Edinburgh! :)

Not too shabby :p

What's your insurance offer?

Not too shabby :p

What's your insurance offer?

That is so freaky. I literally came online and got an email saying you commented on this.. Like at the same time! :eek: :P

All the courses I applied for wanted 5 As and stuff so I only got 1 offer! :(

Oh well..! :P

That is so freaky. I literally came online and got an email saying you commented on this.. Like at the same time! :eek: :P

All the courses I applied for wanted 5 As and stuff so I only got 1 offer! :(

Oh well..! :P

I got 3 offers but I havn't a notion of actually gettin any of them :p

Maths fúcked me over! Was looking for an A (need an A2) but I'd say a B1 or even a B2 is more realistic. Applied Maths was also quite the bástard..

I really want to go to Scotland!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,666 ✭✭✭✭AdamD

Scotland's a ****hole though

AdamD wrote: »

Thanks for that wonderful input.

I like it. I want to go there. You don't like it. You don't want to go there.

Win-Win situation! :D

I love Scotland :D

It's where all the beures live.

I reeeeeeeeeaaaaaallllyyyyyyyy don't think you can talk about wonderful inputs in this thread lol

Well do you have anything to add to it?

Its raining, unlucky Oxegen-goers

I have to say I'd love to be out in that rain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

When a man says he's embarrassed about showing it to her ...

... well, let's just say, it says a lot! >_>
    What am I supposed to be cleaning up now, you rucking nuisance?! :p
    Stick your fingers ... *draws deep breath and counts to ten*
    Some lovely parts of Scotland, some I wouldn't be gone on. Much like everywhere else, really.

Well do you have anything to add to it?

I like to thing this thread is full of wonderful insights and input! :D :P

It obviously does. We are the thinkers of the future :p

I forgot to say except yours.. Sorry babe! :P

BANTERRRRRRRRR! :D

Ahahahahaha you're sooooo funnny.

Hang on you're not from Galway, you'll just never be as cool as me :D

Ahahahahaha you're sooooo funnny.

Hang on you're not from Galway, you'll just never be as cool as me :D

Galway people are all boggers and culchies. That just ain't cool! :P

Me, I'm from the coolest county! ;)

Galway people are all amazing...................

I'm guessing you're from somewhere like 'Carlow' or 'Longford'

No one likes them counties

Galway people are all amazing...................

I'm guessing you're from somewhere like 'Carlow' or 'Longford'

No one likes them counties

:(

Nope, you will never guess (well eventually you will, like you only have 32 options but it's not obvious! :P)

here pause the guess game ...... does any1 know where i can download the book to study for the theory test.....i decided i wanna drive this morning :D