Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭teenagedream

That's just stupid, obviously she's going to have blonde hair..! ;)

You so did not just go there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

You so did not just go there.

Eh obviously I did...

I'll let you off considering the hair colour!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

What has the first bit got to do with anything?!

And you actually bothered watching it?! :P

why wouldnt she watch it...its only a bita craic :P gee wiz your no craic..:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

That's just stupid, obviously she's going to have blonde hair..! ;)

I ruined my 1000th post on that! :(

If I delete this will it go back to 999?

1000th post ...heres a cookie <cookie > :P

brownlad wrote: »
    why wouldnt she watch it...its only a bita craic :P gee wiz your no craic..:P

I'm the best craic ever..! :D

and you should be nice to me cause I'm nice to you...! :P

Your not nice at all. :( Insulting my hair colour. :rolleyes:

Oh my god. I get it now.

Are you ginger?

You're not nice at all. :( Insulting my hair colour. :rolleyes:

Oh my god. I get it now.

Are you ginger?

Nope..! Brunette.

Slag that biatch! :P

Ps. I fixed your spelling! ;)

Nope..! Brunette.

Slag that biatch! :P

Ps. I fixed your spelling! ;)

Don't worry babes you'll be blonde one day. They all join us in the end.

That's the best you've got!

If it makes you feel better you don't come across as blonde! :P

I get that a lot :(

I have a friend of ten years that was shocked to find out I was doing honours maths. Laughed his ass off for about half an hour.

I get that a lot :(

I have a friend of ten years that was shocked to find out I was doing honours maths. Laughed his ass off for about half an hour.

I meant it as a good thing!

Come to think of it, we had no blondes in our class..! Or the lads class from the school next door! :P

We had a few dark fair heads but that's all!

I'm quite the lone ranger.

You should start a 'Get more bimbos blondes studying honours maths!' campaign! :D :P

Not only was I the only blonde but I was the only female in the class.
    I will start that club but you will never get in .

Not only was I the only blonde but I was the only female in the class.
    I will start that club but you will never get in .

Say what now?! Only girl?! How big is your school? It must be pretty small! :eek:

It was a campaign, not a club. Even if it was a club I wouldn't want in..! Imagine all the bimboness that you could catch from hanging around your kind! :P

Nope not really 150 and I was the only girl.

No need to get mean I know your only jealous :p

Nope not really 150 and I was the only girl.

No need to get mean I know your only jealous :p

Only girl in your year I assume and 150 people in the school? Surely not the only girl in a school of 150?

Jealous of being dumb?

BANTERRRRRRRRRR :D

You know what I meant only girl out of 150 in honours maths. Duh..!

Jealous of being dumb ?!?!? :eek:

How dumb can I be if I'm in the same level of maths as you?

You know what I meant only girl out of 150 in honours maths. Duh..!

Jealous of being dumb ?!?!? :eek:

How dumb can I be if I'm in the same level of maths as you?

I asked if your school was small and you said 150 so I assumed you meant 150 in the school. Re-read it there. I misunderstood it.

150 in honours leaving cert maths? 149 lads and 1 girl?

It was only banter, I didn't mean you were actually dumb! :D :P

I actually really feel like a bítch when I say mean stuff! :(:p

Don't be mean then! It's nice to be nice.

Pot. Kettle. Black. :P

But it's only a bit of craic being mean when you don't actually mean to be mean! Make sense?!

Not as if I actually wanted you to be insulted! :D

And for the record I'll try to be extra nice in this thread until further notice! :D

This is turning into some girly lovey dovey crap :pac:

I felt bad for being mean! :(

Isn't it better than some girly meanie weanie crap?! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 251 ✭✭brian93

I bought cooking chocolate for the first time ever earlier, and melted some and had it with sponge cake and I liked it.

Eases the tension :cool:

brian93 wrote: »
    I bought cooking chocolate for the first time ever earlier, and melted some and had it with sponge cake and I liked it.

Eases the tension :cool:

I don't like cooking chocolate but I'm glad you do! :D How was your day?! :)

grand I guess! my friend broke his ankle so i chill in his house playing cod :p

and i'm teaching myself how to cook so i had mince with pepper sauce in a wrap. you're about the 50th person i've told, i'm quite proud of myself!

and you? get up to anything? :p

grand I guess! my friend broke his ankle so i chill in his house playing cod :p

and i'm teaching myself how to cook so i had mince with pepper sauce in a wrap. you're about the 50th person i've told, i'm quite proud of myself!

and you? get up to anything? :p

Boys and yere COD..! :rolleyes: :P

That's sounds really yummy and I'm happy for you that you're proud of yourself!

Didn't do much! :( Was raining all day! Plans for the weekend?

I hope you're friend is back on his feet in no time! :)

Being really nice is hard work! :P

Pretty crappy down here too, but I had a game of basketball earlier when it dried up, showing the spanish students how to play ball :P

and my neighbours student plays tennis so we'll probably go down to the tennis courts with him, been dying to play tennis since i've been watching it on tg4! up to much yourself? which part of the country are you?

Pretty crappy down here too, but I had a game of basketball earlier when it dried up, showing the spanish students how to play ball :P

and my neighbours student plays tennis so we'll probably go down to the tennis courts with him, been dying to play tennis since i've been watching it on tg4! up to much yourself? which part of the country are you?

We never get foreign students around here and foreign guys are hot! :P

I love tennis. Never play it except for in school though! :( And I'm terrible at it! :D

Meeting friends for lunch and then I might head out in town tomorrow night. Was definitely gonna go but I mightn't bother now, I'll see who's going out!

Might as well sure, trying to make the best of the summer myself, our last school years summer! as for going out, probably ballybunnion of all places on tuesday, and a friends birthday wednesday. have work in the mornings, it's a summer camp with kids, so I'll have to lay back on the beautiful alcohol :eek: