Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

brownlad wrote: »
    i had 4 eggs this morning and half a loaf of bread with jam.....and 2 tins o'tuna..... AWESOME BREAKFAST OR WHAT :P

Thought that was your 'treat'... Did you just eat 2 tins of tuna on their own?! YUCK! Tuna is nice but not on it's own!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

Thought that was your 'treat'... Did you just eat 2 tins of tuna on their own?! YUCK! Tuna is nice but not on it's own!

indeed....striaght from the tin...dripping in brine water...nom nom nom

That's disgusting... Far cry from 3 bowls of golden nuggets..! :rolleyes: :P You should have made an omelette with the eggs, tuna and some veg!

Bran flakes, skim milk and a banana... Now that's a proper breakfast!

That's disgusting... Far cry from 3 bowls of golden nuggets..! :rolleyes: :P You should have made an omelette with the eggs, tuna and some veg!

Bran flakes, skim milk and a banana... Now that's a proper breakfast!

3 bowls of golden nuggets is what im having 4 lunch :P .... we super beings need our calories :P

and your breekie is rather stomach churning :P

and skim milk........Facepalm <tsk>

3 bowls of golden nuggets is what im having 4 lunch :P .... we super beings need our calories :P

and your breekie is rather stomach churning :P

Your insides are going to rot away! You need protein for all those muscles you have! :P :rolleyes:

My breakfast was yum..! :D

What's so bad about skim milk?!

Your insides are going to rot away! You need protein for all those muscles you have! :P :rolleyes:

My breakfast was yum..! :D

What's so bad about skim milk?!

obv i have a protein shake with every meal..... duh :P lol ..... my nickname at school was "roid monkey" lol

skim milk does not contain the same nutrients as full fat.....it look as if its been diluted ...YUCK!

obv i have a protein shake with every meal..... duh :P lol ..... my nickname at school was "roid monkey" lol

skim milk does not contain the same nutrients as full fat.....it look as if its been diluted ...YUCK!

Skim milk is the exact same as full fat, just it doesn't have the fat!

Anyway, I take tonnes of vitamins and different stuff so it doesn't matter..!

Full fat milk is like cream..!

Roid monkey?

Your diet is pretty **** for someone so in to exercise!

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭teenagedream

I didnt have any breakfast I feel so left out :mad:

:P Go have a bowl of bran flakes with skim milk and a banana! ;):D

You're a sick child.

What's so bad about that..?! :confused:

Beats golden nuggets and full fat milk! :P

Skim milk is the exact same as full fat, just it doesn't have the fat!

Anyway, I take tonnes of vitamins and different stuff so it doesn't matter..!

Full fat milk is like cream..!

Roid monkey?

Your diet is pretty **** for someone so in to exercise!

oh really i didn no that :P ...i need my fat :P

the milk i get is full fat.....
    "steriod monkey"

my diet isnt ****ty..if you knew what i go through every week you would understand :P

....any hoo

oh really i didn no that :P ...i need my fat :P

the milk i get is full fat.....
    "steriod monkey"

my diet isnt ****ty..if you knew what i go through every week you would understand :P

....any hoo

Half a loaf (probably white bread as well), golden nuggets, full fat milk and then protein shakes is pretty shít! You wouldn't see Tommy Bowe or Brian O'Driscoll eating that! :D

Full fat milk :D

I think I'm going to disown ye..

Wonder will my plan work on my own?! :( :P

I think I'm going to disown ye..

Wonder will my plan work on my own?! :( :P
    You need us for it to work :D

I'd actually love a big yummy juicy steak right now :P

You need us for it to work :D

I'd actually love a big yummy juicy steak right now :P

I'll find new people for it to work..! Your dispensable! :P

Nah, not really a red meat fan..! Steamed fish! Nom nom.... I swear fish will become extinct because of me! :P

Half a loaf (probably white bread as well), golden nuggets, full fat milk and then protein shakes is pretty shít! You wouldn't see Tommy Bowe or Brian O'Driscoll eating that! :D

ha i have stood shoulder to shoulder with bod and i am bigger :P ...

HA

ha i have stood shoulder to shoulder to bod and i and bigger :P ...

HA

Brian is much better looking though! :D

indeed....full fat high 5 :P ...

I think I'll go on a big binge today :D

i suppose he has that and he MAY be a slightly better rubgy player ....but i will always cherish that i was bigger (as in a better sculpted body than he when i was 18 :P )

On golden nuggets and jam sandwiches....

Move over your wan, Brownie has got a new girl! ;) :P

same...even when i go to the cinema i bring a bottle of the stuff :P

i suppose he has that and he MAY be a slightly better rubgy player ....but i will always cherish that i was bigger (as in a better sculpted body than he when i was 18 :P )

He is a way better rugby player...

Remind me of your match yesterday?! ;) :P

You were bigger in your perspective..! I'm sure he was bigger, and not just in muscles! ;)

same...even when i go to the cinema i bring a bottle of the stuff :P

Nothin better than a massive glass and some freshly baked cookies :p

My first friend request !!!:p:D;)

i think its time we posted our doppeldanggers :P ....cos i have an idea what ye all look like in my head ......its a bita craic.... :L .......

Haha why dont you post what you think we look like :pac:

Nothin better than a massive glass and some freshly baked cookies :p

OMG its like your reading my mind.... e.g like when your in liffey valley...a bag of white choclate cookies in marks and spencer and a tin o'full fat milk...

does the job ;)