Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

I don't think anyone is overly concerned with anyone's *actual* gender in this thread, do you? :pac:

I'm just a *little* past LC at this stage, sarah! ;)

He did the inter cert guys.. :P I think that's what it's called >_>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

Noel2k9 wrote: »

:eek: No way.? :confused: Like that's old, old..!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I did??!

• Registered Users Posts: 223 ✭✭what.to.do

See? The poor aul soul can't even remember...

I'll "poor aul soul" you!! :mad:

Here, stick your feet up, I'll put the kettle on, you can tell me all about how it was back in your day..

:P

G'waaaaaan free tae!

what.to.do wrote: »
    See? The poor aul soul can't even remember...

hahahaha I laughed so much as this, gg!

I know exactly where I'd like to stick one foot up if you were near enough to me (both of you!) :P :D

None of those empty threats now, or I'll bayte ya with by bayten stick!

• Registered Users Posts: 202 ✭✭GSI

None of those empty threats now, or I'll bayte ya with by bayten stick!

I could do with one of those. Where would I find one?

This is getting very Freudian! :eek:

Is that not a type of cow? :confused: :P

You're thinking of Friesian, you galoot! :p

I don't know whether the fact I mixed the two of them up, or up the fact you know what a friesian is is more worrying.. :pac:

I'm a culchie and proud of it!! :P

Problem?! :cool:

I'm a culchie and proud of it!! :P

Problem?! :cool:

I am too.. I have 3 cows in my back garden like no joke :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 479 ✭✭LittleMissLost

Ye think ye're culchies? Our school football pitch has resident sheep :D (no joke)

Some happy lads in your school, so ... >_>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 479 ✭✭LittleMissLost

ewwwwwww

now I get your user name... :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

About 2 days .... the first grey hair appeared this morning! :(

I stopped reading here cos I've been laughing ever since...

Talk about lies! :pac: :D

At least it isn't ginger ... :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

I'm sure in some parallel universe where it actually exists in the first place, it might be :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,116 ✭✭✭Salty

Ye think ye're culchies? Our school football pitch has resident sheep :D (no joke)

I can't stop laughing at this:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

miss me? :P ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

I'm class I'm finished the leaving cert...for the second time:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

brownlad wrote: »
    miss me? :P ....

Who are you?

Ps. Randy has run of with PJelly.

Well, I'M class 'cause I just threw out my 17 maths copies.

It was hell throwing out that much work, but its no good to me now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Well, I'M class 'cause I just threw out my 17 maths copies.

It was hell throwing out that much work, but its no good to me now!

Raging,was so happy I didn't have to do maths this year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

Who are you?

Ps. Randy has run of with PJelly.

oh.... well can you run away with me so? ;)

(strictly to make randy jealous obviously ;) )