Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

wat have been up to anyway?
    That would be highly illegal and we know Ciara wouldn't agree with it..! :P I think you should make me your moral compass! :D I doubt your mum would let your bro/sis do that, so even though they could, they won't!

Why would ya disrespect me for having people whipped?! :(

i dont care :P ...and its my bday that week im over 18 so she cant stop me....:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

brownlad wrote: »
    wat have been up to anyway?

**** all.. My granny is in hospital so I was in visiting her yesterday, caught a stomach bug while I was there! :( I'm better now though! :) That's 2 times I've been sick in about a week!

Read my story a few pages back about my little cousin! :D It's soooo cute!

Meeting friends on Friday for a bit and then town on Sunday night! :D
    i dont care :P ...and its my bday that week im over 18 so she cant stop me....:P

You're only 17 now?! :eek:

You soooooo care about what your mum says, and if you don't then there's another moral lesson I'll have to teach ya! :P

over 18=19 lol ...and shup:P

Wait, are you 18 turning 19 or 19 turning 20...!

And wouldn't ya know Randy would be around leaving his mark..! :P :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

I'll leave my mark on that bloody rugby player if he doesn't quit with the textspeak! :p

I told him to stop..! :P

Is there an award for boardsie of the year?! Would ya nominate me Randy?! :pac:

**** all.. My granny is in hospital so I was in visiting her yesterday, caught a stomach bug while I was there! :( I'm better now though! :) That's 2 times I've been sick in about a week!

Read my story a few pages back about my little cousin! :D It's soooo cute!

Meeting friends on Friday for a bit and then town on Sunday night! :D

oh nice..i've an partay everyday for the resta the week...but i cant hack it...so il just go to c the guard avec mon missus

2 nights in a row is my limit..! :P :o

My mummy and dad went to see that..! You and your wan are becoming quite the married couple..! Minus a few minor major details..! :P

Wait, are you 18 turning 19 or 19 turning 20...!

And wouldn't ya know Randy would be around leaving his mark..! :P :rolleyes:

19....sure he's the head honcho...he pis$es where he pleases ;)

If that's the case then you're very immature for your age! :P

love to see ye try :P .....

Just kidding il stop :)

I wouldn't give him that cheek..! :eek: :P

Here, feck off over here, they're talking about you!! :P

If that's the case then you're very immature for your age! :P

thanks...ykno if i had a dollar for every time i've heard that... Id have a dollar....only u thinks it....everyones like your too mature ,with the not drinking and blah blah :D

Not drinking isn't a sign of maturity..!

Not being an arrogant tool is though, and unfortunately you are one so therefore you're immature! :D :P

Here, feck off over here, they're talking about you!! :P

and did you start that thread bro ? :P . ( just giving it as i get it )

Babes, you can't use his joke back on him...! :rolleyes:

and did you start that thread bro ? :P .
    Is my name ArtSmart? :cool:
    just giving it as i get it
    Finally, a rugby player who admits it!!! :pac:

Not drinking isn't a sign of maturity..!

Not being an arrogant tool is though, and unfortunately you are one so therefore you're immature! :D :P

k :)

Now you're trying to be mature! :P

My phone went off and at the exact same time the people on tv went 'What was that?!''... Freaky! :P

Ah here, now, pulling his leg* taking the pish out of him is one thing, but that's a bit OTT, n'est pas?

*deleted before he gets over-excited >_>

Ah here, now, pulling his leg* taking the pish out of him is one thing, but that's a bit OTT, n'est pas?

*deleted before he gets over-excited >_>

But I was only telling the truth...! :P And he knows I'm only messing..! :D

Babes, you can't use his joke back on him...! :rolleyes:

babes ease up on the babes..k babes....your like this girl i know her locker was next to mine and she constantly called me babes ,and she always touched me , and tickled me and **** so one day i was in a pissy mood and she touched me and i took the head off her (didn beat her like just yelled) :D

Fancied you, ofc! :p

@ Ciara: Still, keep it civil. In fairness, he can take a slagging, but there's no need to put the pointy-toed shoes on to kick him with!

babes ease up on the babes..k babes....your like this girl i know her locker was next to mine and she constantly called me babes ,and she always touched me , and tickled me and **** so one day i was in a pissy mood and she touched me and i took the head off her (didn beat her like just yelled) :D

Haha, sorry babes..! :P

The story behind me using babes is I use it to wind people up, it's working babes! :P

Now you're trying to be mature! :P

My phone went off and at the exact same time the people on tv went 'What was that?!''... Freaky! :P

Still, keep it civil, like. In fairness, he can take a slagging, but there's no need to put the pointy-toed shoes on to kick him with!

Ok...! Does that mean I can't call you a wonderful, intelligent, hot hunk of a man either..!? :P

Ok, now I'll stop! :D

Ok...! Does that mean I can't call you a wonderful, intelligent, hot hunk of a man either..!? :P
    No, that's ok! :cool:

But I was only telling the truth...! :P And he knows I'm only messing..! :D

k :) ....

Ah no...im used to her bitching Randylol

No, that's ok! :cool:

How come it doesn't even say you edited it?! :eek: