Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

brownlad wrote: »
    i never met u in person so how could you scare me.....oooooooooo BOOM ! :P

i wouldn leave u guise :P ...

Brownie, learn to type properly please! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭brownlad

Brownie, learn to type properly please! :)

eh ciara....bite me :P ...whats the shizzzz :P

I got the name of this thread so more people would use it... If on the off chance we get visitors be nice! :pac:

You book the ferarri yet?! :rolleyes:

and im sorry 4 not being around often...preseason :D is on 6 days a week for me ... :P.... Il try be round more doe :) ... I know y'all missd me ...i missd y'all too :D ... Especy u ciara ;)

I didn't even miss ya! :P

Do come more often though, these new mods (especially Jumpguy with a capital J) need to be annoyed imo! :pac:

I got the name of this thread so more people would use it... If on the off chance we get visitors be nice! :pac:

You book the ferarri yet?! :rolleyes:

sigh...nope..i got a maybach instead :P .... Ah no me and my mate are actually looking into a roller for four of us ...chaffeur driven like ...:P

You still don't know if herself can go yet do ya?

Awwwww imagine the 2 of ye in ucd together! :D :P

You still don't know if herself can go yet do ya?

Awwwww imagine the 2 of ye in ucd together! :D :P

ye i know ...we are in love now :P (rolls eyes to heaven) it will be good crack in ucd .... :P... I treated me and her to a spa treatment.... It was awesome...i got a full upperbody wax lol and a massage .... Id recommend a wax to any lad with a decent body like...if your a lil chunky ...dont...i swear it feels sooo awesome...and im going to d beach on sunday so iv my beach bod ready lol :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,919 ✭✭✭Grindylow

ye i know ...we are in love now :P (rolls eyes to heaven) it will be good crack in ucd .... :P... I treated me and her to a spa treatment.... It was awesome...i got a full upperbody wax lol and a massage .... Id recommend a wax to any lad with a decent body like...if your a lil chunky ...dont...i swear it feels sooo awesome...and im going to d beach on sunday so iv my beach bod ready lol :P

Waxs are for girls tbh.. Same with spas..

Brownie please see below:
    Noel2k9 wrote: »

Noel ya legend! :P

bro ...dont knock it till u try it ... And tbh i do not care .... I wasnt told i couldnt do it cause i was a lad....and i went with d missus to it was mainly for her

Brownie please see below:

Noel ya legend! :P

ciara stfu men are talking.... Sexist much? Yes
    just like the way yis r saying spa's are for women only :P

teeny get in here and back me up :p

bro ...dont knock it till u try it ... And tbh i do not care .... I wasnt told i couldnt do it cause i was a lad....and i went with d missus to it was mainly for her

Ok bro.. Sozzzles bro.. Are you sure the missus doesn't think you're like her gay bff or something? It seems like stuff they'd do together :L

ciara stfu men are talking.... Sexist much? Yes
    just like the way yis r saying spa's are for women only :P

teeny get in here and back me up :p

I could report that for sexism and meaness! :P Teeny wouldn't back ya up!
    Ok bro.. Sozzzles bro.. Are you sure the missus doesn't think you're like her gay bff or something? It seems like stuff they'd do together :L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Oy!!

This thread is going from bad to worse!

Brownie, post in English, please, and be a little more polite.

Noel, if Brownie wants to get his body hair waxed, and make himself look bigger, let him. He may need to, you know! ;)

Oy!!

Noel, if Brownie wants to get his body hair waxed, and make himself look bigger, let him. He may need to, you know! ;)

Soz Randy bbz. ;)

Oy!!

But Randy... It's called the Amazing Leaving Cert Off Topic Thread! :eek:

dont try out-bro me bro :P ..
    Well i love her and i am willing to swallow my pride and do it with her :).

Didn't you dislike her a few weeks ago and want to break up with her when you went to ucd? :pac:

Since like a week ago! :pac:

And you were obviously the one who wanted to go tbh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

But Randy... It's called the Amazing Leaving Cert Off Topic Thread! :eek:
    Amazing my hindquarters! :rolleyes:

Didn't you dislike her a few weeks ago and want to break up with her when you went to ucd? :pac:

well alot can change in a few weeks :P ....and let the record state i NEVER said i did not like her...and i never said i wanted to brrak up with her...you may go back and look! I said i needed my space ...that was it...so get your facts striaght mmmmhk :)

Amazing my hindquarters! :rolleyes:

Boards never lies though! :p
    well alot can change in a few weeks :P ....and let the record state i NEVER said i did not like her...and i never said i wanted to brrak up with her...you may go back and look! I said i needed my space ...that was it...so get your facts striaght mmmmhk :)

Brownie you said you didn't want her to go to UCD and wondered should you break up with her.

FACT.

Since like a week ago! :pac:

And you were obviously the one who wanted to go tbh!

so what if its a week? And ciara you know i was intent on telling her weeks ago ..... And ciara do not tell me if a lad botherd to take you to a spa you wouldnt be woooed :P ....

No Brownie, you didn't know if you loved her weeks ago.

Brownie you're not a manly lad so you don't count! :P

Boards never lies though! :p

Brownie you said you didn't want her to go to UCD and wondered should you break up with her.

FACT.
    ye i remember sayin i didn want her to go to ucd.
    i never said i wanted to break up with her....and would you please quote that message :P ...cause i forget :/ .....

ye i remember sayin i didn want her to go to ucd.
    i never said i wanted to break up with her....and would you please quote that message :P ...cause i forget :/ .....

Brownie you were wondering should you break up with her, that is a FACT.

I deleted all my PMs recently so find it yourself.

No Brownie, you didn't know if you loved her weeks ago.

Brownie you're not a manly lad so you don't count! :P

"weeks ago" if u remember our chat at the ending of june i told you i wantd to tell her ...

Ciara your a sack go play in traffic :P

"weeks ago" if u remember our chat at the ending of june i told you i wantd to tell her ...

Ciara your a sack go play in traffic :P

Brownie that is completely uncalled for.

Brownie you were wondering should you break up with her, that is a FACT.

I deleted all my PMs recently so find it yourself.

no evidence...well well well...looks like all charges have been ddddropped :P