Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Daniel S

You will never propose to anyone in the woods after watching it.

No no I'd go gay for this shexy beast:
    http://www.zimbio.com/Scarlett+Johansson/articles/UX7gjPrRNvf/SCARLETT+JOHANNSON+FRUITY+FASHION+hot+PICS
    I'd be gay with her anytime ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭teenagedream

Nagikami wrote: »
    There go all my plans...

You, m'dear, have good tashte
    mtb_kng wrote: »
    I'd be gay with her anytime ;)
    I like you guys :rolleyes:

Threesome anyone?

I like you guys :rolleyes:

Threesome anyone?

If we all fail we should just all have a massive "meet-up" :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

Oi, all of you, go have a cold shower and wash your mouths out with soap!

Fad wrote: »

Apologies, the nerves do crazy things to us all :(

I'm eating a pack of Maoams, and it almost tastes like soap :rolleyes:

Wait, feck. Forgot about the wrappers.

I'll get the soap. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,231 ✭✭✭Fad

Wait, feck. Forgot about the wrappers.

I'll get the soap. :(

It has to be cheap soap, not one that could possibly taste nice! *glares*

I'm eating a pack of Maoams, and it almost tastes like soap :rolleyes:

Ewwww. I dont know whats wrong with me I'm as hungry today and nothing has satisfied me :/

See why I need the soap:

0,1020,386334,00.jpg

Sorry to girls (apart from the sorta lesbian ones :D), it's just this is the best Demotivational picture I've come across:

1252609986846.png

In fairness everyone thinks that when they see them. So you're not alone :)

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,495 ✭✭✭pajero12

Was so disorientated after an all night camping/drinking session, Having fell asleep on the couch, My dick of a sister thought it'd be hilarious? To Set my alarm for 8.30 pm, And then wake me, Telling me It was time to get ready, Was ready to go, Half way down the drive before I realised It wasnt 8.30 Wednesday morning..I hate my family :(

pajero12 wrote: »
    Was so disorientated after an all night camping/drinking session, Having fell asleep on the couch, My dick of a sister thought it'd be hilarious? To Set my alarm for 8.30 pm, And then wake me, Telling me It was time to get ready, Was ready to go, Half way down the drive before I realised It wasnt 8.30 Wednesday morning..I hate my family :(
    Do you know what your username means in Spanish?

Jaysus, I'm fair duuuuurty today. I'm almost scared. :o

• Users Awaiting Email Confirmation Posts: 1,495 ✭✭✭pajero12

Yes, They're gonna all google it now..Thanks for that, Im sure everyone thought i was soo respectable until now...Ya Dick,

Nah Im only playin :)

It's just a pain of a day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

I leave ye for an evening and ye get told to wash yer mouths out.. :eek:

Lads I am so ashamed! :(

*Ciara looks innocent*

Actually, Ciara IS innocent! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 300 ✭✭Nagikami

Fad wrote: »
    Luckily enough I have edible soap :cool:

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭dambarude

Just popped in here to say good luck to everybody tomorrow!

You probably won't believe me when I say it, but it'll work out for the best in the end whatever points you get.

I leave ye for an evening and ye get told to wash yer mouths out.. :eek:

Lads I am so ashamed! :(

*Ciara looks innocent*

Actually, Ciara IS innocent! :P

Ciara is never innocent :p
    Luckily enough I have edible soap :cool:

And what flavour is it?

White Chocolate :D
    I haven't actually tried eating it yet though

White Chocolate :D
    I haven't actually tried eating it yet though
    I could totally go for some of that right now :rolleyes:

*insert cheesy line about me being your white chocolate*

I literally lol'ed :D First time I've laughed all day.

Really? I must be more fly than I thought :cool:

Just made me laugh no idea why :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

Ciara is never innocent :p

LIES! :eek: :P

Actually why are ye being told to have cold showers and all?! :L

• Closed Accounts Posts: 922 ✭✭✭aoife_bennett

I wasn't being mean, it was more I was nicer to Ciara and didn't give Aoife the attention she deserves. I'm sorry. :)
    damn right I deserve attention!!! Notice me!!! :cool:
    ChloeElla wrote: »
    What about me? :O

Babes I love you :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 922 ✭✭✭aoife_bennett

Ciara IS innocent! :P

Now that's a good one :P