Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Amazing Leaving Cert Off-Topic Thread 2010/2011

• Registered Users Posts: 300 ✭✭Nagikami

Anybody else planning on staying up tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,533 ✭✭✭Daniel S

Nagikami wrote: »
    All night for one night only!

• Registered Users Posts: 712 ✭✭✭teenagedream

LIES! :eek: :P

Actually why are ye being told to have cold showers and all?! :L

We were bold.

Prob I'd rather do that than fall asleep now and be up at 5.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,292 ✭✭✭LilMissCiara

We were bold.

Such a bad influence these new folks are! :(

Disappointed in you and Aoife though (or whoever) :P

We were bold.
    In particular me... jaysus, there was everything from masterbatin' yung'uns to Maoam sweets. Im filthy today. I need a shower (and results).

mtb_kng wrote: »
    All night for one night only!
    Are you just gonna crash tomorrow or are you gonna try and get through the day?

mtb_kng wrote: »
    In particular me... jaysus, there was everything from masterbatin' yung'uns to Maoam sweets. Im filthy today. I need a shower (and results).

It feels nice though to just let go :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭flyaway.

I'd much prefer to sleep since it'll make the morning come faster but there is no way I'll be able to. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 922 ✭✭✭aoife_bennett

Really? I must be more fly than I thought :cool:

Do all the girls say you're pretty fly (for a white guy)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 922 ✭✭✭aoife_bennett

Really? I must be more fly than I thought :cool:
    Such a bad influence these new folks are! :(

Disappointed in you and Aoife though (or whoever) :P

I had training all all evening so I was not part of this.

Do all the girls say you're pretty fly (for a white guy)
    White chocolate guy. :D

I had training all all evening so I was not part of this.

I always knew you were a good kid! :D

High five for being innocent! :D

\o

Are you just gonna crash tomorrow or are you gonna try and get through the day?
    Hopefully I'll collapse now and fall asleep (im in bed now like) but I doubt that will happen. Alternatively fall asleep after I get them, then go out and hopefully go shiftin' around town. Need to get me ID though... *No need for suggestions or anything*

White chocolate guy. :D
    And all the girls say I'm pretty fly for a white chocolate guy...

• Registered Users Posts: 289 ✭✭ChloeElla

Babes I love you :)

Aw I love you too :) So, everyone watching horror films again tonight? :P

ChloeElla wrote: »
    Aw I love you too :) So, everyone watching horror films again tonight? :P
    Nah Just 3 thrillers and a comedy

I'm thinking of catching up on some TV programmes online. I can sleep, I just wanna stick around Boards so I don't miss anything ;)

WOOOOOOOOOOOO 2000th post..

I'll pretty it up later, but for now thanks Naggy! :D

<3

But I've been here from the start! :(

I want it! :L Delete it and let me have it?! :P
    Never!!!!! Unless you agree that I am pretty fly for a White Chocolate Guy :cool:

Well that's an understatement! :P

Pweeeeeeze tho! :(

..such as the 2000th post? IT'S ALL MINE MWAHAHAHA

I didn't actually notice that, but now you've pointed it out, I AM DEVASTATED! :(

Well that's an understatement! :P

Pweeeeeeze tho! :(
    For that it's all yours :D

I LOVE YOU SOOOOO MUCH RIGHT NOW! YOU ROCK! :D

That's how I roll ;)

Guys this whole waitin' craic isn't fun anymore.

Too true babes, too true! :(

Randy is trying to get people to read! :L

Also, I haven't read more of that book since! :/

Too true babes, too true! :(

Randy is trying to get people to read! :L

Also, I haven't read more of that book since! :/

I spent most of today reading but I can't concentrate on it anymore.

I spent today sleeping, being a bítch and in town! :D :P

Just finished watching Harry Brown What a happy ending (for most of the characters)
    Also post no. 2011 One for every year (and I'm keeping this one, Ciara)