Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TY 2011/12 OFF-TOPIC Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,654 ✭✭✭shadowninty

Leia mehhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Leia mehhhhh

What?

You are alway boreee

• Registered Users Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭SChique00

MarkD09 wrote: »
    Shique, go to my post on leias wall, it's the one that says Leah then has comments with loads of wrongly spelled 'leias' and add me :)

No problemo :)

Leia I just added you so no more boredom! :D

And ninty how exactly am I the baby?
    :p

As a matter of interest, do all you guys know each other IRL? Or just through this?

SChique00 wrote: »
    No problemo :)

And ninty how exactly am I the baby?
    :p
    Youngest here I think :p
    As a matter of interest, do all you guys know each other IRL? Or just through this?
    just this :p

Youngest here I think :p

How do you work that one out? I could be the oldest of all of us :p

Indiego wrote: »
    She hasn't added me :pac:

noes

But I did, about 10 minutes ago :eek:

How do you work that one out? I could be the oldest of all of us :p

You said you were the youngest in your air :p

True - you win this round, Ciarán *squints narrowly*

But would you have guessed if I hadn't said that? :p

Woooooo :) hahaha

Just through this :L

Im the youngest in my year too... Im probably the youngest here actually haha

True - you win this round, Ciarán *squints narrowly*

But would you have guessed if I hadn't said that? :p

Yes Blankety Blank :p I would've cos you said you were 4"11

*no comment*

soweee *hugs*

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeep
    My flights in 10 hours ^^ :):):):)

Im gonna miss the internet though... :o

Leia you didn't accept my request? :(
    I thought my shades were impressive :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,390 ✭✭✭Doublechinlolz

This is how we know who's the youngest silky people. I'm turning 16 in November, now, everyone else?

soweee *hugs*

Yeha you should be sorry :mad:
    *hugs back* :rolleyes:

Leia you didn't accept my request? :(
    I thought my shades were impressive :p

I diddd!! :O
    hmm

Ill unfriend you and add you again :L

Woah you be old XD

Im turning 16 next July :o

I diddd!! :O
    hmm

Woah you be old XD

Im turning 16 next July :o

This is indeed a disturbing universe :cool: it didn't tell me! Damn you Mark Zuckerberg....

OMG somebody's FINALLY younger than me :eek:

This is indeed a disturbing universe :cool: it didn't tell me! Damn you Mark Zuckerberg....

OMG somebody's FINALLY younger than me :eek:

Hahahah though, its still not saying you're online :/ stoopid facebook XD

Hahah yeahhh... Im younger than most people tbph hahaha

Mark you look so different to how I imagined you :eek:
    That's not a bad thing, don't worry, but that always happens me - it comes as a bit of a shock after building up a mental image of someone :D

I second Mark's motion to change this to a book club.... or I could make us a new thread? :D

That's not a bad thing, don't worry, but that always happens me - it comes as a bit of a shock after building up a mental image of someone :D

Hahah yeah, when I first saw what some of the people on here looked like it was funny, cos my mental images were wayyyyyyyyyy off hahah

You're really pretty though :) I like the shades :cool:

I second Mark's motion to change this to a book club.... or I could make us a new thread? :D

NOooooooooooooooooooooo
    Its taken agesss to get 300 pages hahha

I'm 16 in October. I'm like in the younger half of my year :p
    Yeha you should be sorry :mad:
    *hugs back* :rolleyes:
    yaaay
    apparently I look scary :rolleyes:

Thanks about how I look I guess :L and that's not my normal face ok? :L :L I'll accept you now... I'm kinda sitting alone in my dads jeep, don't know where he is :/
    edit... That had nothing to do with the quote :pac: Don't bother with a new thread, you can change the title :L

I'm 16 in October. I'm like in the younger half of my year :p
    yaaay

apparently I look scary :rolleyes:

WHY IS EVERYONE SO FRICKEN OLDDDD :(
    This sucks...
    Im like a baby compared to ye..

You DO look scary, but only in your profile pic on google+ :L

lads I can't physically edit the post ><

Why do i like Jessie J :( Fml.

Yes, why DO you like Jessie J?!?!?!?!

Im going towrite a letter. Me and my friend won a draw for a holiday, but i never sent away, now she's giving out to me :L So im doing it asap :L

That's a serious condition Mark. You should seek medical attention before it turns into BIEBER FEVER :D

You clearly haven't heard me go on about eminem....Ask leia :pac:

Oh sweet jesus....
    FML

Oh sweet jesus....
    FML

We had a quotes battle today! Well actually leia was too scared to hear the full thing...

I wouldnt really call it a battle tbh..
    That was disturbing... thank you for not finishing the whole quote :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

17 in April. :cool:

I wouldnt really call it a battle tbh..
    That was disturbing... thank you for not finishing the whole quote :pac:

This is a really good quote off Backstabber from his first Cd Infinite (1996):
    Dealing with backstabber's there was one thing I learned
    They're only powerful when you got your back turned

So great it brings a tear :)

This is a really good quote off Backstabber from his first Cd Infinite (1996):
    Dealing with backstabber's there was one thing I learned
    They're only powerful when you got your back turned

So great it brings a tear :)

I have to admit.. ive heard that one before, and it is quite genius :pac:

Unlike:
    'See whore you're the kinda..girl I'd assault and rap and figure why not try to make your..'

FYG wrote: »
    17 in April. :cool:

:O :O DUDEEEE
    Youre more than a year older than me! :O haha

I have to admit.. ive heard that one before, and it is quite genius :pac:

Unlike:
    'See whore you're the kinda..girl I'd assault and rap and figure why not try to make your..'

Who wants to hear more!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭Cakes.

Im back :P

Look!

Thats some weird shtuff there

• Registered Users Posts: 961 ✭✭✭FYG

Fantasy Football is a load of effort!

FYG wrote: »
    Fantasy Football is a load of effort!

I used to do that! Its funny cos I've zero interest in soccer of late...

O+Rly.jpg

O+Rly.jpg

no-wai001.jpg

O_RLY_owl_by_xi_Rose_ix.jpg

Owned.