Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tuesday Night Astro (8pm boals goals) ! sign up only read post 1

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Friday 8.30pm
    play it some techno or proper rock, that'll get it pumped :)

• Registered Users Posts: 366 ✭✭0lordy

Friday 8.30pm
    I'm OK for Tuesday too, I've added madalig12 to the list as well:

1. oranbhoy67
    2. oranbhoy67 +1
    3. oranbhoy67 + 2
    4. danniemcq
    5. IPAM
    6. IPAM+1
    7. Homer_simpson
    8. Homer_simpson +1
    9. Homer_simpson +2
    10. Bohsboy
    11.madalig12
    12.0lordy

• Registered Users Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭oranbhoy67

Friday 8.30pm
    1. oranbhoy67
    2. oranbhoy67 +1
    3 .danniemcq
    4 .IPAM
    5 .IPAM+1
    6 .Homer_simpson
    7 .Homer_simpson +1
    8 .Homer_simpson +2
    9 .Bohsboy
    10 .madalig12
    11 .0lordy

Space for another now lads cos one of my mates has pulled out!!

• Registered Users Posts: 46,100 ✭✭✭✭muffler

I feel kinda redundant/neglected here so Im going to troll the **** out of this thread :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

muffler wrote: »
    I feel kinda redundant/neglected here so Im going to troll the **** out of this thread :pac:

Tut tut tut

*shakes fist*

:p

Friday 8.30pm
    muffler wrote: »

tell you know who then to pack his gear on tuesday!!! get his lazy ass moving!

danniemcq wrote: »
    tell you know who then to pack his gear on tuesday!!! get his lazy ass moving!
    I will :)

He lined out for Highland earlier over in Finn Park so I couldn't resist the temptation in buying a bottle of lucozade and going over and offering it to him :D

Friday 8.30pm
    but 33% longer than 0 is still 0...

Friday 8.30pm
    We got enough for 6 a side yet???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Friday 8.30pm
    My +1 just dropped out :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,852 ✭✭✭homer simpson

Friday 8.30pm
    That makes it 10 then so! Hope no1 else drops out...

P.S. guys are your +1's dropping for this week only or dropping altogether?

Friday 8.30pm
    That makes it 10 then so! Hope no1 else drops out...

P.S. guys are your +1's dropping for this week only or dropping altogether?

Mines says he will play some other weeks.. but i cant guarantee that! if we are struggling any week for numbers my Brother & his friends are intrested in playing too theres 3-4 of them!

Friday 8.30pm
    Just this week I think

Friday 8.30pm
    i can get a plus 1 but he can't be there till 10 past 8...

Friday 8.30pm
    i can get a plus 1 but he can't be there till 10 past 8...

Only thing i see with that is, if anyone is going to be coming onto the pitch after we finish we will end up losing 10 mins of pitch time, if after a few weeks there is no-one coming on after us, like last week, then we could try it?

Friday 8.30pm
    cool that'll do then :)

Friday 8.30pm
    Still room for 2 more if anyone is interested, don't forget its only a bit of craic no pro's playing, except for myself the pro hacker :pac:.

Friday 8.30pm
    I'll see if I can get a couple more now....

Friday 8.30pm
    Sorry lads, still trying - have one "possible", to get back to me in 10 mins, the rest have other plans/injuries/haven't got back to me.

If there's anyone else with potential plus ones, go ahead and check them out

Friday 8.30pm
    The one "possible" can't make it

Friday 8.30pm
    Its ok we can play with 10 again its just more work for us, lol.

Young P. will be there at 8:10. He's at kickboxing I think until 8 so thats the earliest he can make it.

Friday 8.30pm
    i texted him earlier saying we were alright, were you chatting with him since?

Nope, not since last night.

Friday 8.30pm
    ah grand, don't want him landing out to just stand around!

No problem Dannie. Was talking to him a wee while ago and he was saying he got your text earlier so no need for him to show up to cause embarrassment to anyone :D

Friday 8.30pm
    seriously... Pro Evo next week

Friday 8.30pm
    Good game tonight and 0 own goals from me... Delighted :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

IPAM wrote: »
    Good game tonight and 0 own goals from me... Delighted :D

Yes, good craic....thanks for the game. Very enjoyable.

Close game too....;)