Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cork GAA Discussion Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 184 ✭✭FrasierCrane

I was wondering the same re Muphy.
    Id say just one match but if we did do the unlikely and beat Clare it wouldnt be bad as we have Antrim in a semi final.

Thats a strong Balanced team but id worry for healy lack of pace in this weather.
    O tuama rightfully got dropped has been poor in hes games.

Its a hard working team with a great work ethic and In Murphy,Walsh,Micheal Sul,Cronin and O Brien ball winners and phyisclity.

I expect Murphy to have a stormer.
    Id start Mannix myself,hard fast ground he would fly it and id drop Colm back.

Its hard to gauge as we dont know what Galway are like.
    In Sugrue and anthony spillane who are being kept for the u21 and Crowley and Mannix Cork have a bench to make a difference.

O'Tuama isn't dropped. He's on honeymoon.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,276 ✭✭✭thinkstoomuch1

MrRight1 wrote: »
    O'Tuama isn't dropped. He's on honeymoon.

Fair enough
    Congratulations to him on hes wedding.
    The full back line now for this game looks solid ,it got better in every game.

Sundays Hurling games are important to Cork in the Hurling as come 6 o clock we know who were playing and thats key ,training next week we have an opponent to focus on.

A draw in tipp or dublin would be not be good for us as it delays our identity of an opponent.

Id fancy Tipp to have too much pace and they could blow dublin away as sheedy involvement helped them and at the start of the year i didnt rate dublin and still dont as they are a fine team but have outgrown a good coach in Daly.Tipp are a real live danget to Cork.

As for Limerick and Wexford,i always felt Cork were much better than them and the sheer expectation and emotion of the pairc caused Cork to be flat and nervous in the ist half.This limerick team i rate but not under tj as there so predictable and one dimenshoal.and tj as shown with one change after the tipp game and none doesnt see the weak aeras in the team imo.

Any other time id expect wexford to beat them but the wexford lads are bound to be tired in 4 weeks on the trot mentally and phyiscally.
    For that reason id say Limerick.and they could win by a few to spare as the lasy 20 the phyicsality of limerick will test wexford
    Limerick are meant to have an injury to a player i rate highly ,meant to be a real doubt.If he is out Limerick could be in Trouble.

Id fancy limerick and tipp so it is Cork v tipp in the semifinal and in the other Kilkenny v limerick.
    I expect Kilkenny to be in the final.We have two huge games ahead of us now if were to win.The break was needed .We have a live chance but they key is getting an injury free panel and i do think we could strengthen our half back options on the bench.

Slocum is a passionate man with gaa and was a great player and I would love to have him as a player tommorrow.He had it all,skill,vision,cut,resolve ,great reader of a game as a player.
    However when he backs Cuthbhert you would be tempted to say   he may have a point at first.

However when you look at it from another angle is hes praise justified??.Remember  Mick Slocum was Coach of the Cork football minor team in 2007 and o8 with Brian Cuthbhert as one of hes  selectors.It is perfectly plausible fair enough that as he was coach and had Cuthbhert with him and they got on well and that of Course he backs him.

The apple doesnt fall far from the tree in they had worked together in the past so He is hardly likey to criticse him as a manager when mick was coach and cuthbhert was their.And thats understandable he supports him but there is every reason to question whats he done and hasnt so far.On the Last word hes selections were questioned.

That minor team won a munster all credit due and had Barry O Driscoll,Ciaran sheehan and Aidan walsh  but lost a game they clearly should have won in the quater final when a Derry team beaten in ulster not a great team beat Cork by a point when its fair to say the Sideline made questionable decisions in that game.
    2008 they did not win Munster.

Imo its no suprise considering Cuthbhert worked with Mick hes supports him and its not like they won an all ireland together but most of those minors did win an u21 all ireland under a real astute coach in John Cleary.

For those that say he is the man.for the job what Realistic Proven Records has he????and  can turn it around what have we to base this on in terms of Hoping he can than believing he actually will.
    I hope he turns it around and wish him the best truly but i find it hard to believe we will win an all ireland with  this set up.And Cuthbhert was a great player,captain ,nice man but he must be judged purley as a manager nothing else.

If some one like Billy Morgan or Eammon ryan or Ned English for example gave a vote in confidence in Cuthbhert id tend to value it more as they say it what it is  and have no ties to the set up and they are proven managers and id love to hear Morgans views now.He probably won't be asked when he is like Eammon ryan Mr Cork Football.They are truly Great coaches.

There is a lot more to Corks perferomances than some of the excuses being listed .Darragh o se on the Radio  on the last Word said as much last night as he said Cork were a camp far from happy in he said were "disjointed" and felt Cork were there for the taking and said players werent happy in being dropped.

I think he may have a point as if true one player in particlar is far from happy to say the least in being dropped.
    O se saying the Cork Camp are disjointed is a huge worry..Hardly what you want in Mid july.

I Wish both Cork teams the best of the luck.As much as things are bad in the Football,Sligo bar Kelly who could be injured have no fire power to beat Cork and their not a great side and id expect Cork to win.A loss would be a dissaster .

I hope Maguire,etc have good debuts but if they play poor should not be judged as its a unfair ask to throw them in to the lions den.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭Orizio

O tuama rightfully got dropped has been poor in hes games.

Hard to be dropped when you aren't even in the country.

Anyway they won by a few points. Sounds like Peter O'Brien, Jon Cronin and Cormac Murphy had fine games.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,119 ✭✭✭zetecescort

Well done to the hurlers, recovered from 12-6 down at ht having played against the wind

Strong wind in Tullamore according to the radio, could have a big bearing on the football.

What a messormic,Beautful,Simply outstandingly excellent win from a truly brillantly coached Cork intermediate team with a Real astute coach that read the games flow and made game changing subs particulay john sheehan.

The full back line was very solid best its been all year.It shouldnt change for the final now.
    In all ireland final now with wexford as they beat kilkenny in Leinster i cant see them beating this Cork team.A superb display against a Galway team with a load of minor all irelands winners and around 12 of the current u 21 panel and with lads like Jack carr,burkes,Brian molloy minor last year it was a formiddable galway team.

AS i said before i knew Cormac murphy would play a blinder.What a game,Spillane,walsh,o brien,sheehan and cronin were brillant.

I will say more later.At least we had one team with a superb coach in tullamore today.6 points down cork could have wilted but not under this management.Well done Cork and take a bow liam hayes and company.
    What a difference management makes all the same.I truly as i said many times here before in This team as i Truly 100 per cent believed in Management.
    Wonderful day for Cork hurling.

• Registered Users Posts: 818 ✭✭✭Archer3083

Cork are playing today the way they should have played against Kerry! It's a fantastic response. You couldn't but be proud of every player today. And fair play to Cuthbert too.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,119 ✭✭✭zetecescort

So far so good. Sligo really limited though and Cork running into a few bottlenecks.

Can only beat whats in front of you but plenty to improve on still.

I don't think Sligo are that bad but Cork are making them look bad! I think Tipp and Sligo would be of similar quality but you can see today that Cork have learned from the Tipp and Kerry games. Cuthbert has figured out how to set up against defensive set ups. Incidentally Cork's approach today is almost a carbon copy of Kerry's approach in the Minster final.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,928 ✭✭✭Hotfail.com

Archer3083 wrote: »
    Cork are playing today the way they should have played against Kerry! It's a fantastic response. You couldn't but be proud of every player today. And fair play to Cuthbert too.

This is the minimum I'd be satisfied with from Cork, haven't exactly set the world alight imo.

I think Cork have been hugely impressive! Incredibly solid defensively. Incredible speed and pace in their counter attacking. The debutant are very impressive. The O'Driscoll brothers are great, especially Brian

A win as i expected as much as Cork have Huge Problems i always said they would win as i said Sligo had no forwards.

To say Cork were brillant and fair play cuthbhert lets be realistic and judge it at face value surely to god the league has thought us that lesson.

Sligo broke even in possesion, exposed loughrey time and again,Maguire tried hard but did not dominate and i dont blame him,shouldnt of started,the balance is not right and Cork gave away 3 goal chances to a team that just scored one all year.

To say well done management is a bit far fetched.Job done as expected it is just sligo but they again were found out with corner back and midfield exposed

Yet he turns to Gould who is fine in these games and Dinneen shockingly gets hardly any game time.Gould won a few kickouts but he always does in these games.We know what he can do and what he cant.A golden chance missed to give Dinneen game time.

A sloppy peferomance,Sligo had us on the rack but had no forwards,we had kerrigan and brian o driscoll and Colms have superb invidual perfomances but Cork against a poor sligo played with little collective cohesion or team ethic and huge warning signs for Mayo ahead.Look at the space sligo gave us.We must be realitsic in who our opponents were A division 4 team.To say every player played well is just miles of the mark imo.

Dublin,Kerry would blown sligo away yet we stumbled along.I will say more later.Hardly convincing.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,642 ✭✭✭Deco99

Archer3083 wrote: »
    I think Cork have been hugely impressive! Incredibly solid defensively. Incredible speed and pace in their counter attacking. The debutant are very impressive. The O'Driscoll brothers are great, especially Brian

What pub you in? Ill call in for a few if nearby. It wasnt impressive. Minimum of what was expected. Watching it I felt the two extra defenders didnt add much as a lot of sligo ball into full forward line stuck, they just hadnt the quality. Walsh was a disappointment and no doubt as long as he hits a highlights reel point against mayo he wont mind the four wasted wides when players were in support. More is needed.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,022 ✭✭✭lukin

It's next weekend Cork v Mayo is?Is it on the Saturday or Sunday?

O hallorahan-at fault like Galvin fot the Goal,but Kickouts much better as i said many times he was being unfairly blamed.What a difference it makes when you have runners.Kicked long and short excellently

Galvin im a huge fan,but badly at fault for the goal.He has pace but must play for 70.
    Cadogan was solid.
    Loughrey woefuly exposed at corner back.
    Has to go to half back.

Shields okay but as said by a poster last week too slow in possesion,easily turned over and he was lost at half back in truth.
    The full back line was poor without him.Simply has to go back.

Clancy led brillantly and had a tigerosh intent,hunger and real desire has to start the nexy day.

Brian o Driscoll was superb but Sligo forwards bar an injured kelly are piss poor with respect.
    A future star i wouldnt start him v mayo ,we need kellys expierence against a battle hardened Mayo.
    Walsh had a great game,kicking at times poor,but lead brillanty and has to start v o shea.

Maguire had a tremendous appetite and work ethic but not dominant in the air and hes one for the future but this Mayo game like Bod is too soon for them.
    Today was a game too late for them as i said in May tipp at home was the game to blood them.

Gould was great but hes fine in those games.In 7 years he done this like down in 2011 yet the next game in A Real game same old story.Dinnen should of been ist sub used.

Colm O driscoll had a good game,tough,brave huge work ethic but O Rourke is just that but simply a better footballer imo.

Collins is a superb link man was a great sweeper and he is a great kickpasser.

Kerrigan was superb and stood up but won't get that space v mayo.
    Hurley is lacking confidence but works hard,i believe in him and is a big game player.

COLM was mom and is a great man and player.An nsiparation for
    any young kid wanting a role model in gaelic football.How he didnt start v Kerry is beyond belief.

Hodnett holds up the play when needed,moves it fast when he has to,wins he own ball,strong can score and create a fine playet.With Donnach injured id name him at 15,play him as a deep half forward.

It would be dissasterly naive to read too much in to the game as Sligo are truly awful and the team that started this game struggled at times and would be blown away by Mayo and we can not start that team in saying they beat Sligo.

My team in a blanket is Ken,Galvin(got to be tighter)Cads,Shields,Loughrey(shading Bod as we need expierence)clancy,kelly,Walsh,Dinnen,O Rourke(Colm as sub if needed)Collins,Kerrigan,Hurley,Colm O Neill and Hodnett.

I would play with two sweepers.

Cork game is sunday at 4 after kerry v galway.

• Registered Users Posts: 355 ✭✭sean mac

ttm, I have to argue with you on some points - there is a world of difference between orourke and colm o driscoll - TOUGHNESS, odriscoll is tough enough for mayo and does a great job sweeping in front of the full back line, when he tackles he TACKLES. O rourke is a lovely footballer and could make a contribution vs mayo in the last 15 minutes if the game opens up.
    Walsh wasted more possession then any other player on the pitch, he is totally selfish in possession and kicked 4 wides out of 6 shots, he will be destroyed vs mayo as they will bully him.
    Brian o driscll is a far superior player in every way to loughrey, loughrey hit a ball over the line today in the second half that was an embarrassment, the fella is a division 4 footballer.
    Thought it was a disgrace to take Clancy off today when he was really leading the half back line, especially for a limited player like cahalane who jumped for a ball today that he missed by a mile.
    As for the keeper, every kick out is a lottery, he was haunted gould had his cameo when he came on and he was dreadful absolutely dreadful for the goal.
    Very disappointed with Collins, another nice player but will be exposed vs a physical mayo, disappointed Kelly didn't get game time, overall mayo could beat this team by between 6-8 points

lukin wrote: »
    It's next weekend Cork v Mayo is?Is it on the Saturday or Sunday?

Next Sunday in Croke Park, 4PM.

The three games today with Cork management in Charge of  3 teams  but there was two out of 3 of the teams that had tough asks when you judge where their coming from in terms of the opposition etc

Take our intermediate hurlers,we can only pick lads that played junior ,intermediate or premier and not senior in the last year unlike other teams.
    We were playing as history showed a huge potential banna skin in Galway in a hurling semi final as we couldnt judge galway as we had Zero games to anyalse their strengths and weakness and At this level like minor and u21 and unlike senior it works for them as the past shows as you dont know the enemy.

And a lot of these Galway  lads are playing top club hurling so there sharp also with St thomas and portuma.Remebember a talented cork u21 team got beaten in 1996 by Galway and cork won the next two all irelands as they met Galway in finals not semifinals.
    You always know what you get with Galway in finals,but in semifinals there Potenial Banna Skins at the highest order.

This galway team had all ireland minor club,minor all ireland medalists and u21 team this year and down by 6 won.That is an example where on face value this was a huge huge win.Tullamore being closer to Galway is like a home tie for them also.
    A superb win and now we are in to an all ireland final the saturday before the week of Cork v tipp or dublin on the 17th in the final is the 9th of August.

This Cork team will win the All Ireland ,not arrorgance but i have Total belief and Confidence in the Total Set Up and as soon as that game is over as they have played hurling all year long the likes of Cormac Murphy and Colm spillane must be recalled to the senior panel and drop Eoin cadogan and others.We are fine in our starting 15 but in some cases could really strengthen our Bench in some aeras.

Also Cian Mccarthy and haugney should be dropped and Mickey Sullivan and Michael walsh are far better Panel members than the other two.

Micahel Sullivan is far more mobile and faster than Cian,yes he hasnt Cians hurling but cork are blessed with scoring forwards.If cooper or harnedy get injured we need another work horse with pace.Sullivan is no where near Harnedys hurling but he works as hard for the team.

Haughney for all hes hurling has not cut or aggression and Haugney yes has been injured but he is lacking the bite also  as showed in hes cameos or league games ,whereas Walsh has a real drive to he's game and any time he  played league for Cork was good.

He Can play half back or midfield and he is some reader of a game and when the going gets tough and the Need is Greatest he stands up.

The Intermediate team
    Cunningham in goal had a fine game,o callaghan grew in to the game.
    Sullivan was solid as was o callaghan.

Dennehy who was superb all year for Cit had a super game and i had reservations of him at 3 but he had a solid game against the Giant Jack Carr at times.

Barry struggled but got better and had a superb second half.
    Tadhg healy minor 2001 winning captain superb servant i feel lacks pace and i wouldnt have him there.Id have Colm spillane who can score long range points at 6 and then have Sugrue in at 11.

Cormac Murphy was brillant,imperious in the air,reading and sweeping ball after ball and encouraging the team.He got two superb points but he also had two

Great crisp delivers.
    He has been consistent at half back when there for UCC ,Mallow twice,held lehane to a point from play in u21 semi final last year,superb in a senior challenge against limerick and Wexford,in u21 challenge v tipp in Fermoy and  truly awesome in the u21 munster game with Waterford.

In the 4 intermediates games v waterford,clare,tipp and today he has been Awesomely Splendid,A Paradise of Consistent Excellence and for me If there was Player of the year or All Star at this grade he would win both with a game to go.

He always had a super ist touch.
    He has now by being played at half back added a consistency to he's game and bulked up also has a real cut and aggression to him.
    Imo he simply must be on the senior matchday panel ahead of Cadogan.

Sheehan was superb as a sub and hurled ball after ball and while he is going to push hard for a starting place i would hold him as a sub as as he is a great bench option and id prefer drake out of the 15 position and midfield is drakes best place.
    Mick walsh had a great game,thundered in to it.

Peter O brien stood up when needed and got great points from play and frees and got 13 in total.Who said 13 was an unlucky number.

Colm Spillane ,3 points from play but lorded the air.
    If injury free i do believe still he could be a senior full back.Hugely aggressive and relishes the hard stuff.
    Cronin had a fine game and is some forager.

I'd drop casey and start Mannix with Anthony Spillane at 14.
    Drake is a fine hurler but he is lost inside in  the Corner and i would have him with walsh at midfield instead of kelly.A.lovely mix and balance of strength,phyicality,hurling and Drake unlike Kelly can score from distance.

Also David Drake is one of the finest sideline ball artists in Cork.Rememeber the Great Cathal Casey,a legend in that art,and in the 1992 senior munster final where he got two sidelines (one with a broken finger)and won lovely a Gold watch as man of the match,Drake as a sideline exponent of the game is as good as Casey was.

Michael Sullivan had a great game worked very hard creating spaces for others.Spare a thought for the unforunate team member in Jamie wall currently in Dublin in Hospital recovering from illness.Get well Soon Jamie.Not present but very much in the mind and hearts of Cork GAA fans.

The second team with a Cork Manager and that a huge ask was Tipp footballers have no tradition like Cork Football,have talent yes but unlike Cork have no expierence senior medal winners and to play Galway who while they are not great are far better than sligo and looked tired from there huge milage the last few weeks could have thrown in the towel but under Creedon they refused to wilt and went down with pride and honour when the going got tough something this Cork team under Cuthbhert has yet to do in a game
    These Cork intermediate team manager and Tipp manager Creedon deserve huge credit as they got every last ounce out of their team.
    Tipp are making huge progress and are a team for the future under him.

Our senior football team were never beaten by  Sligo in Senior Championship,their a div 4 team,struggled past wicklow and limerick so to say That its a Great Day for Cork Football it is not and the day it becomes that we think beating div 4 teams etc we need to take a long hard look at out priorites and where we want to be.
    Beating sligo is not a pass mark for Cork purely a game we had to get out of the way.

As imo it was hughely unconvincing Am i going to say management learned from mistakes and turned a corner on this game ,im sorry but No.

It may seem harsh but its not its called being consistent in views.The weak spots that i feel with them were there with Loughery at 2 and Dinnen being ignored when he could have been used.
    The system they used was correct but they did not have the best 15 to utilse it.

Job was done and credit due but thats what you expect v sligo.As Roy keane said i don't thank my postman for deliviering my mail .Thats what you expect the postman do,do he's job.

It was cuthbherts job to get Cork to beat a div 4 poor team.Most Corks fans expected that.Beat Mayo or push them all the way then i will say yes he turned a Corner.Cork football does not need another false dawn so today must be kept in perspective.

Remember the woeful display v kerry last year,haunted to win v Galway and then Dublin tore us apart.People say Cork are awful,then were great,then reality striked again.Let's do it against a top 4 team before we get carried away this time .

You may sean have a point with Colm and Brian o driscoll ,but you are imo of the mark to say in any Code Aidan walsh is bullied.

In every hurling game and Football he has led from the front ,taken huge hits and bounced back.Yes hes kicking is poor at times but he still gets two points and is a leader and i would have walsh any day of the week before gould who has better kick.passing but goes missing in big big games.Against Kerry it was a one man show so he was an easy target.Is Corks most potent ball winner.

Cahalane is a fine footballer but clearly dualism affected him.He if he was playing football purely and at half back would be superb.

For your views regards walsh who.is better to start.You feel walsh may get blown away so who starts??
    Not gould and Maguire and Dinneen two rookies cant start together.

Walsh had a fine game and if he had kelly in the team he could do he what does best win ball and lay.it off and let kelly and dinneen and collins kick etc.

Its all well and good to have heart desire but you must have some ounce of footballing ability and o Rourke has that.
    If were to start any o driscoll over o rourke ,start brian at 10 as he played for UCC and is much better than Colm.Lets not get carried away with Colm in the games v Kerry in the league and sligo were poor opponents.

I agree regards loughrey but id have him at 5.
    To blame Ken for the goal and not Galvin is incorrect.Galvin was way off hes man and if had defended ken wouldnt had to come out.
    Im a huge fan of galvin but i judge him the same way i judge others.Watch that goal again he was at fault and badly. He Had a good game but cant let in soft goals.A lot to work on after today.

Ken had a solid game under huge pressure and hes kick outs were varied and accutate.

Collins had a superb game and is tough and resoute and shouldnt of been dropped after the tipp game.

What would be your team v Mayo??

Is donncha def out for mayo game?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Cork will be lucky to have a few hundred fans travelling to Croker next week. Useless bunch of under-performers.

Deco99 wrote: »
    Is donncha def out for mayo game?

its likely not set in stone though

Cork will be lucky to have a few hundred fans travelling to Croker next week. Useless bunch of under-performers.

I agree, those fans would really want to up their game. See you there.
    Whats the motivation behind such a post? Besides highlighting you're own limitations.

Donnchadh said on Sky Sports last night that he was only 80% fit for the game last night, so he said he knew himself he couldn't take a place on the bench. He didn't say anything about the Mayo game, but I doubt he'll be fit for it. All he said was that he hoped Cork won last night so that they could have a longer summer and give him a chance to get back.

How much are tickets gonna be for next Sunday? Might head up

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Deco99 wrote: »
    I agree, those fans would really want to up there game. See you there.
    Whats the motivation behind such a post? Besides highlighting you're own limitations.

It's "your" actually. Not "you're".

Anyways, let's see.....

How about holding a very healthy lead against Dublin in the National League semi-final and then completely and utterly capitulating once the Dubs got a few scores on the board, or how about stopping playing for the last fifteen minutes of the Munster Final and allowing the Kerrymen to totally run riot over them, or how about an utterly unconvincing display against Sligo? Sligo, FFS.

It's "your" actually. Not "you're".

Anyways, let's see.....

How about holding a very healthy lead against Dublin in the National League semi-final and then completely and utterly capitulating once the Dubs got a few scores on the board, or how about stopping playing for the last fifteen minutes of the Munster Final and allowing the Kerrymen to totally run riot over them, or how about an utterly unconvincing display against Sligo? Sligo, FFS.

If you've a problem with my grammar report it. The rules state no text speak so mind your own glass house.

As for the paragraph that follows, why are the fans at fault for that? Surely thats players and management responsibility? Cant see what the fans could do there. But regards turning up to games most of them are useless I agree.

As regards the football, I feel mayo is our final. Win there and the dubs will have too much in the final for us. But I don't rate management, feels like they get less out of the players than they should.

Tippereary will be a live and serious danger to Cork on the 17th.
    There were going through the motions in 2nd gear against an overblown dublin team.I said at the start of the year Dublin had outgrown Daly.
    They i fully expect to play a sweeper as they done in the league.
    Seamus Callilan has to be marked by cahalane.
    Tipps one only weakness in the stomach for battle wont be questiones like it would be v kilkenny in that there beatrn before a ball is pucked in those games but having had success at.minor and u 21 and unbeaten in senior championship since 2010 they wont fear but relish us.

Its going to very close a game we can win but the mindset and matchs up must be spot on.

Joyce to mark the Bonner.Ellis has been superb but lacks the pace for him.Cooper has to drop to midfield to allow walsh drop deep and mark Bonner as maher is key to tipp and should be double teamed.

Limerick as i expected,beat a tired wexford.Limerick will think there better than what they are and bar o grady being fit wont make changes the next,day.There are in for some rude awakening v kilkenny.There are lucky wexford had 4 games plus the u21 in the last Month.

For Cork to win the All ireland two huge,titanic games,ahead.
    Thats why the starting 15 picked itself but we must strengthen the panel as,cork are carrying at least 4 lads on the panel that there is better imo out there.

Cormac Murphy is meant to be appealing the u21 ban and apparently its being heard tommorrow.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,187 ✭✭✭realdanbreen

Its looking like my prediction for a Tipp v Limerick all Ireland final is alive & kicking !