Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Postgraduate Diploma in Education, Technology in UL

Options
  • 28-06-2011 7:36pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3

I am planning on doing the Graduate Diploma in Education, Technology in UL. I am just wondering if there is anybody out there with information on the course. also any help on the skills tests would be helpful. I am an engineer but it has be over 10 years since i have used pen and paper for drawing!!

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

adsey05 wrote: »
    I am planning on doing the Graduate Diploma in Education, Technology in UL. I am just wondering if there is anybody out there with information on the course. also any help on the skills tests would be helpful. I am an engineer but it has be over 10 years since i have used pen and paper for drawing!!

Email oliver.mcgarr@ul.ie he's the course director and an education lecturer, he'll have no problem offering help

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 adsey05

I have spoken to Oliver and he was helpful. But with the skills and drawing test he didn't want to give to much away. Have you attended the course? And if so how did you find it? Standard of lectures etc.. Thanks
    SarahBeep! wrote: »

Email oliver.mcgarr@ul.ie he's the course director and an education lecturer, he'll have no problem offering help

• Registered Users Posts: 5,965 ✭✭✭SarahBeep!

I have spoken to Oliver and he was helpful. But with the skills and drawing test he didn't want to give to much away. Have you attended the course? And if so how did you find it? Standard of lectures etc.. Thanks